EP-TAO: ATA Airlines McDonnell-Douglas MD-83

Production
First Flight: NA
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
7,461km (4,638mi)
Per Flight: 829km (1,334mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (33%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
36 (1 per day)
Distance
27,792km (17,287mi)
Per Flight: 772km (1,243mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
22:15 +0430
17:45 UTC
23:15 +0430
18:45 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
20:15 +0430
15:45 UTC
21:15 +0430
16:45 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
16:00 +0430
11:30 UTC
17:00 +0430
12:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
16:00 +0430
11:30 UTC
17:38 +0430
13:08 UTC
+38 min
1h 38m
Scheduled:
13:00 +0430
08:30 UTC
15:00 +0430
10:30 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
12:59 +0430
08:29 UTC
15:25 +0430
10:55 UTC
+25 min
2h 25m
Scheduled:
10:00 +0430
05:30 UTC
12:00 +0430
07:30 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
09:05 +0430
04:35 UTC
4h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
04:29 +0430
23:59 UTC
09:04 +0430
04:34 UTC
4h 34m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
23:00 +0430
18:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
21:59 +0430
17:29 UTC
23:16 +0430
18:46 UTC
+16 min
1h 16m
Scheduled:
13:00 +0430
08:30 UTC
15:00 +0430
10:30 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
12:59 +0430
08:29 UTC
15:02 +0430
10:32 UTC
+2 min
2h 2m
Scheduled:
10:00 +0430
05:30 UTC
12:00 +0430
07:30 UTC
2h 0m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
20:10 +0430
15:40 UTC
21:10 +0430
16:40 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
18:05 +0430
13:35 UTC
19:05 +0430
14:35 UTC
1h 0m