EP-TAN: ATA Airlines McDonnell-Douglas MD-83

Production
First Flight: Apr 1996 (23 years ago)
Seat Configuration
161 seats
161 Economy

Recent Flights

Sat, 01. Dec 2018
Scheduled:
21:05 +0330
17:35 UTC
22:05 +0330
18:35 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
22:50 +0330
19:20 UTC
+105 min
00:00 +0330
20:30 UTC
+115 min
2h 55m
Scheduled:
20:20 +0330
16:50 UTC
21:20 +0330
17:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
20:20 +0330
16:50 UTC
21:19 +0330
17:49 UTC
0h 59m
Scheduled:
10:10 +0330
06:40 UTC
12:10 +0330
08:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
10:09 +0330
06:39 UTC
12:10 +0330
08:40 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
08:10 +0330
04:40 UTC
09:10 +0330
05:40 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
08:37 +0330
05:07 UTC
+27 min
09:30 +0330
06:00 UTC
+20 min
1h 20m
Scheduled:
05:45 +0330
02:15 UTC
07:05 +0330
03:35 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
05:45 +0330
02:15 UTC
07:04 +0330
03:34 UTC
1h 19m
Fri, 30. Nov 2018
Scheduled:
23:10 +0330
19:40 UTC
00:30 +0330
21:00 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
23:09 +0330
19:39 UTC
00:29 +0330
20:59 UTC
1h 19m
Scheduled:
21:20 +0330
17:50 UTC
22:20 +0330
18:50 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
21:20 +0330
17:50 UTC
22:19 +0330
18:49 UTC
0h 59m
Scheduled:
18:30 +0330
15:00 UTC
20:30 +0330
17:00 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
18:30 +0330
15:00 UTC
20:29 +0330
16:59 UTC
1h 59m
Scheduled:
11:40 +0330
08:10 UTC
13:40 +0330
10:10 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:39 +0330
08:09 UTC
13:40 +0330
10:10 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
09:50 +0330
06:20 UTC
10:50 +0330
07:20 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
10:03 +0330
06:33 UTC
+13 min
10:57 +0330
07:27 UTC
+7 min
1h 7m
Scheduled:
07:30 +0330
04:00 UTC
08:50 +0330
05:20 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
07:29 +0330
03:59 UTC
08:50 +0330
05:20 UTC
1h 20m