EP-TAM: ATA Airlines McDonnell-Douglas MD-83

Information
Type:  McDonnell Douglas MD-83 (MD83)

First Flight: Oct 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

161 seats
161 Economy

Last Seen

About ATA Airlines (I3/TBZ)



ATA Airlines, Inc. – formerly known as American Trans Air and commonly referred to as ATA – was an American low-cost scheduled service and charter airline based in Indianapolis, Indiana. ATA operated scheduled passenger flights throughout the U.S. mainland and Hawaii and San Juan, Puerto Rico, as well as military and commercial charter flights around the world. ATA also operated flights to Portugal. In its early days the airline flew charters on a worldwide basis and had bases in Chicago, Detroit, New York, Indianapolis, Oakland and Milwaukee. Later when they entered scheduled service the airline maintained focus cities at Chicago Midway International Airport, Honolulu International Airport, and Oakland International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Iran
Identifier: I3/TBZ
Frequent-Flyer Program: ATA Travel Awards
Founded: 1973
Ceased Operations: Apr 2008
Website: https://web.archive.org/*/http://www.ata.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
7,215km (4,484mi)
Per Flight: 555km (893mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
82 (2 per day)
Distance
55,022km (34,233mi)
Per Flight: 671km (1,080mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tehran (THR) 15 2,548 2 364
  Tabriz (TBZ) 8 1,309 1 187
  Ahvaz (AWZ) 6 1,008 0 144
  Shiraz (SYZ) 3 525 0 75
  Mashhad (MHD) 3 525 0 75
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35703 TBZ5703
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
20:40 UTC+0430
18. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
22:00 UTC+0430
18. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
19:46
-53 min
Arrived: 21:26
-33 min
1h 40m
 Flight potentially missing (Tehran to Shiraz)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35601 TBZ5601
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
06:00 UTC+0430
18. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
07:00 UTC+0430
18. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
03:35
-2 h
1h
 4 h in Tabriz
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35606 TBZ5606
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
22:15 UTC+0430
17. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
23:15 UTC+0430
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: 22:15 1h
 10 h 4 min in Tehran
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35628 TBZ5628
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Ahvaz (AWZ / OIAW)
10:40 UTC+0430
17. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
11:40 UTC+0430
17. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
08:57
-1 h
Arrived: 11:40
on time
2h 43m
 Flight potentially missing (Tehran to Ahvaz)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35601 TBZ5601
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
06:00 UTC+0430
17. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
07:00 UTC+0430
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: 06:00 Arrived: 06:43
-16 min
43m
 7 h in Tabriz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35606 TBZ5606
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
22:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
23:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: 22:00 1h
 1 h in Tehran
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35605 TBZ5605
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
20:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
21:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
10:19
-9 h 4 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:53
-6 min
10h 33m
 -8 h in Tabriz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35604 TBZ5604
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
18:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
19:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
17:46
-13 min
1h
 46 min in Tehran
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35603 TBZ5603
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
16:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
17:00 UTC+0430
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
10:21
-5 h 3 min
1h
 1 h in Tabriz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35602 TBZ5602
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:05 UTC+0430
16. Sep 03:35 UTC
To: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
09:05 UTC+0430
16. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
10:31
+2 h
1h
 2 h 1 min in Tehran
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: I35667 TBZ5667
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tabriz (TBZ / OITT)
07:30 UTC+0430
16. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:30 UTC+0430
16. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: EP-TAM Departed: Estimated
03:12
-4 h 1 min
1h