EP-TAD: ATA Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-231 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 1992 ( 27 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Economy

Last Seen

About ATA Airlines (I3/TBZ)



ATA Airlines, Inc. – formerly known as American Trans Air and commonly referred to as ATA – was an American low-cost scheduled service and charter airline based in Indianapolis, Indiana. ATA operated scheduled passenger flights throughout the U.S. mainland and Hawaii and San Juan, Puerto Rico, as well as military and commercial charter flights around the world. ATA also operated flights to Portugal. In its early days the airline flew charters on a worldwide basis and had bases in Chicago, Detroit, New York, Indianapolis, Oakland and Milwaukee. Later when they entered scheduled service the airline maintained focus cities at Chicago Midway International Airport, Honolulu International Airport, and Oakland International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Iran
Identifier: I3/TBZ
Frequent-Flyer Program: ATA Travel Awards
Founded: 1973
Ceased Operations: Apr 2008
Website: https://web.archive.org/*/http://www.ata.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
3
Distance
5,982km (3,719mi)
Per Flight: 1,994km (3,209mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (33%)
Average Delay: 62 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
19 (0 per day)
Distance
35,796km (22,252mi)
Per Flight: 1,884km (3,032mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tehran (IKA) 2 392 0 56
  Kazan (KZN) 2 392 0 56
  Mashhad (MHD) 2 350 0 50
  Najaf (NJF) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36645 TBZ6645
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Kazan (KZN / UWKD)
08:50 MSK
19. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
13:40 UTC+0430
19. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: 08:50 3h 20m
 60 min in Kazan
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36644 TBZ6644
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
06:00 UTC+0430
19. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Kazan (KZN / UWKD)
07:50 MSK
19. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: Estimated
05:41
-18 min
3h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Najaf to Tehran)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36637 TBZ6637
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
17:40 UTC+0430
18. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
18:30 UTC+03
18. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: Estimated
17:30
-9 min
Arrived: 18:04
-25 min
2h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (Tehran to Mashhad)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36645 TBZ6645
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Kazan (KZN / UWKD)
08:50 MSK
12. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
13:40 UTC+0430
12. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: 08:54
+4 min
3h 20m
 56 min in Kazan
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36644 TBZ6644
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
06:00 UTC+0430
12. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Kazan (KZN / UWKD)
07:50 MSK
12. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: Estimated
05:36
-23 min
Arrived: 07:57
+7 min
3h 50m
 159 h 54 min in Tehran
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36645 TBZ6645
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Kazan (KZN / UWKD)
08:50 MSK
05. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
13:40 UTC+0430
05. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: 08:58
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:42
+2 min
3h 13m
 1 h in Kazan
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36644 TBZ6644
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
06:00 UTC+0430
05. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Kazan (KZN / UWKD)
07:50 MSK
05. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: Estimated
05:30
-29 min
Arrived: 07:58
+8 min
3h 57m
 Flight potentially missing (Mashhad to Tehran)
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: I36638 TBZ6638
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
09:10 UTC+03
01. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
13:00 UTC+0430
01. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: Estimated
08:28
-41 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:34
-25 min
2h 35m
 59 h 28 min in Najaf
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: I36637 TBZ6637
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
20:10 UTC+0430
29. Aug 15:40 UTC
To: Najaf (NJF / ORNI)
21:00 UTC+03
29. Aug 18:00 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: 20:10 2h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Tehran to Mashhad)
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: I36645 TBZ6645
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Kazan (KZN / UWKD)
08:50 MSK
29. Aug 05:50 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
13:40 UTC+0430
29. Aug 09:10 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: 08:50 Arrived: 13:16
-23 min
2h 56m
 54 min in Kazan
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: I36644 TBZ6644
ATA Airlines  (I3 / TBZ)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
06:00 UTC+0430
29. Aug 01:30 UTC
To: Kazan (KZN / UWKD)
07:50 MSK
29. Aug 04:50 UTC
Plane: EP-TAD Departed: 06:00 Arrived: 07:55
+5 min
3h 25m