EP-MDE: Iran Air Tours McDonnell-Douglas MD-82

Production
First Flight: Dec 1990 (29 years ago)

Airline: Iran Air Tours (B9/IRB)



Iran Airtour is an airline based in Tehran, Iran. The airline mainly operates under the English name Iran Airtour as written in Persian. Iran Airtour was established as a subsidiary of Iran Air and operates scheduled domestic services and international services in the Middle East as well as Eastern Europe, as well as charter services. Now Iran Airtour has more than 280 flights every week.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Iran
Identifier: B9/IRB
Founded: 1973
Website: http://iat.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
9,189km (5,714mi)
Per Flight: 1,021km (1,643mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (44%)
Average Delay: 138 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
62 (2 per day)
Distance
63,550km (39,503mi)
Per Flight: 1,025km (1,649mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
08:40 +0430
04:10 UTC
09:50 +0430
05:20 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
06:45 +0430
02:15 UTC
07:55 +0430
03:25 UTC
1h 10m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
21:00 +0430
16:30 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
09:30 +0430
05:00 UTC
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
2h 0m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
00:15 +0430
19:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
20:00 +0430
15:30 UTC
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
12:00 +0430
07:30 UTC
14:00 +0430
09:30 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
09:00 +0430
04:30 UTC
11:00 +0430
06:30 UTC
2h 0m
Sat, 13. Jul
Scheduled:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
00:15 +0430
19:45 UTC
1h 45m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
00:15 +0430
19:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
20:00 +0430
15:30 UTC
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
2h 0m