EP-MDC: Iran Air Tours McDonnell-Douglas MD-82

Production
First Flight: Jan 1991 (28 years ago)
Last Seen

Airline: Iran Air Tours (B9/IRB)



Iran Airtour is an airline based in Tehran, Iran. The airline mainly operates under the English name Iran Airtour as written in Persian. Iran Airtour was established as a subsidiary of Iran Air and operates scheduled domestic services and international services in the Middle East as well as Eastern Europe, as well as charter services. Now Iran Airtour has more than 280 flights every week.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Iran
Identifier: B9/IRB
Founded: 1973
Website: http://iat.aero
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
16,448km (10,230mi)
Per Flight: 1,028km (1,655mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (43%)
Average Delay: 63 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
44 (1 per day)
Distance
45,716km (28,430mi)
Per Flight: 1,039km (1,672mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
17h 30m
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:30 +0430
14:00 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
10:00 +0430
05:30 UTC
11:40 +0430
07:10 UTC
1h 40m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
19:45 +0430
15:15 UTC
21:45 +0430
17:15 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:30 +0430
14:00 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
16:10 +0430
11:40 UTC
17:55 +0430
13:25 UTC
1h 45m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
17:00 +0430
12:30 UTC
18:30 +0430
14:00 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
15:30 +0430
11:00 UTC
17:15 +0430
12:45 UTC
1h 45m
Scheduled:
11:30 +0430
07:00 UTC
13:30 +0430
09:00 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
08:45 +0430
04:15 UTC
10:45 +0430
06:15 UTC
2h 0m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
10:45 +0430
06:15 UTC
12:45 +0430
08:15 UTC
2h 0m