EP-IEB: Iran Air Airbus A320

Production
First Flight: Jan 1996 (23 years ago)
Seat Configuration
150 seats
12 Business 138 Economy

Airline: Iran Air (IR/IRA)



Iran Air, branded as The Airline of the Islamic Republic of Iran, is the flag carrier of Iran headquartered on the grounds of Mehrabad Airport in Tehran. As of 2018, it operates scheduled services to 71 destinations in Asia and Europe. Iran Air’s main bases are Imam Khomeini International Airport and Mehrabad Airport, both situated in Tehran, capital of Iran. Domestically, Iran Air is commonly known as Homa, which is the name of a mythical Persian griffin, and also the acronym of Iran National Airlines in the Persian language. The airline's cargo division, Iran Air Cargo, operates scheduled services internationally using three cargo aircraft. [10][18][13]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Iran
Identifier: IR/IRA
Callsign: IRANAIR
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyGift
Founded: 1944
Started Operations: 1961
Website: http://www.iranair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Mon, 09. Apr 2018
Scheduled:
14:10 +0430
09:40 UTC
15:15 +0430
10:45 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
14:10 +0430
09:40 UTC
15:15 +0430
10:45 UTC
1h 4m
Scheduled:
10:45 +04
06:45 UTC
13:15 +04
08:45 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
10:44 +04
06:44 UTC
13:15 +0430
08:45 UTC
2h 0m
Landed IR658 IRA658 Iran Air IR / IRA
Tehran (IKA) Dubai (DXB)
 EP-IEB A320 1,201km (746mi.)
Scheduled:
08:00 +0430
03:30 UTC
09:45 +0430
05:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 +0430
03:30 UTC
09:45 +04
05:45 UTC
2h 14m
Sun, 08. Apr 2018
Scheduled:
19:05 +0430
14:35 UTC
19:55 +0430
15:55 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
19:05 +0430
14:35 UTC
19:54 +04
15:54 UTC
1h 19m
Scheduled:
16:45 +0430
12:15 UTC
18:15 +0430
13:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
16:44 +0430
12:14 UTC
18:14 +0430
13:44 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
13:30 +0430
09:00 UTC
14:55 +0430
10:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
13:30 +0430
09:00 UTC
14:55 +0430
10:25 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
10:45 +04
06:45 UTC
12:40 +04
08:10 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
10:45 +04
06:45 UTC
12:40 +0430
08:10 UTC
1h 25m
Landed IR658 IRA658 Iran Air IR / IRA
Tehran (IKA) Dubai (DXB)
 EP-IEB A320 1,201km (746mi.)
Scheduled:
08:00 +0430
03:30 UTC
09:45 +0430
05:45 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 +0430
03:29 UTC
09:45 +04
05:45 UTC
2h 15m
Sat, 07. Apr 2018
Scheduled:
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:25 +0430
13:55 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:30 +0430
12:00 UTC
18:24 +0430
13:54 UTC
1h 54m
Thu, 05. Apr 2018
Scheduled:
09:45 +03
06:45 UTC
13:00 +03
08:30 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
09:45 +03
06:45 UTC
12:59 +0430
08:29 UTC
1h 43m
Wed, 04. Apr 2018
Scheduled:
09:50 +03
06:50 UTC
13:05 +03
08:35 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
09:49 +03
06:49 UTC
13:04 +0430
08:34 UTC
1h 44m