EP-FSB: Sepehran Airlines Boeing B737-500

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-529 (B735)

First Flight: Aug 1991 ( 28 years ago)
Last Seen

About Sepehran Airlines ( /SHI)



Sepehran Airlines is an airline located in Shiraz city of Iran.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Iran
Identifier:  /SHI
Callsign: SHIRAZI
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyGift
Founded: Jul 2016
Started Operations: 01 Jan 2017
Website: http://www.sepehranairlines.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
25,375km (15,779mi)
Per Flight: 875km (1,408mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (31%)
Average Delay: 118 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
133 (4 per day)
Distance
113,449km (70,530mi)
Per Flight: 853km (1,372mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tehran (THR) 19 - 2 0
  Shiraz (SYZ) 15 - 2 0
  Mashhad (MHD) 14 - 2 0
  Bandar Abbas (BND) 6 - 0 0
  Assaluyeh (PGU) 4 - 0 0
  Kish Island (KIH) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4302 SHI4302
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
06:00 UTC+0430
01:30 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
07:20 UTC+0430
02:50 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 06:08
+8 min
Arrived: 07:18
-1 min
1h 10m
 8 h 4 min in Shiraz
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303 SHI4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
20:30 UTC+0430
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
21:50 UTC+0430
15. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 20:27
-2 min
Arrived: 21:31
-18 min
1h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (Assaluyeh to Tehran)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4317 SHI4317
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
11:15 UTC+0430
15. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Assaluyeh (PGU / OIBP)
13:00 UTC+0430
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 11:40
+25 min
Arrived: 13:03
+3 min
1h 22m
 1 h in Tehran
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4316 SHI4316
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Assaluyeh (PGU / OIBP)
08:30 UTC+0430
15. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
10:15 UTC+0430
15. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 08:56
+26 min
Arrived: 10:18
+3 min
1h 21m
 1 h in Assaluyeh
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4314 4314
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
07:00 UTC+0430
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Assaluyeh (PGU / OIBP)
07:45 UTC+0430
15. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 07:04
+4 min
Arrived: 07:43
-1 min
39m
 8 h 6 min in Shiraz
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4303 SHI4303
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
23:40 UTC+0430
14. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
01:00 UTC+0430
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 21:21
-2 h
Arrived: 22:25
-2 h
1h 4m
 2 h 1 min in Tehran
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4333 SHI4333
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
14:50 UTC+0430
14. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
16:40 UTC+0430
14. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 17:24
+2 h
Arrived: 18:59
+2 h 1 min
1h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Mashhad to Bandar Abbas)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4342 4342
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
14:35 UTC+0430
14. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
16:30 UTC+0430
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: Estimated
15:32
+57 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:43
-46 min
11m
 -41 min in Bandar Abbas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4343 SHI4343
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Mashhad (MHD / OIMM)
11:35 UTC+0430
14. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
13:30 UTC+0430
14. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 14:40
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 16:13
+2 h 1 min
1h 32m
 Flight potentially missing (Bandar Abbas to Mashhad)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4332 SHI4332
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Tehran (THR / OIII)
08:20 UTC+0430
14. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Bandar Abbas (BND / OIKB)
10:10 UTC+0430
14. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 09:11
+51 min
Arrived: 10:46
+36 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Tehran
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: IS4302 SHI4302
AIS Airlines  (IS / PNX)
From: Shiraz (SYZ / OISS)
06:00 UTC+0430
14. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Tehran (THR / OIII)
07:20 UTC+0430
14. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: EP-FSB Departed: 06:17
+17 min
Arrived: 07:21
+1 min
1h 4m