EP-APF: Iran Aseman Airlines Airbus A320

Production
First Flight: Jul 1992 (27 years ago)
Seat Configuration
12 seats
12 Business

Airline: Iran Aseman Airlines (EP/IRC)



Iran Aseman Airlines is the third-largest Iranian airline headquartered in Tehran. It operates scheduled domestic passenger services and regional international services.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Iran
Identifier: EP/IRC
Founded: 1970
Started Operations: 1980
Website: http://www.iaa.ir/
Source: Wikipedia

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
NA
Sun, 30. Jun
Scheduled:
22:30 +0430
18:00 UTC
23:45 +0430
19:15 UTC
1h 15m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
07:30 +0430
03:00 UTC
08:40 +0430
04:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
07:29 +0430
02:59 UTC
08:39 +0430
04:09 UTC
1h 9m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
09:55 +0430
05:25 UTC
11:15 +0430
06:45 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
09:55 +0430
05:25 UTC
11:33 +0430
07:03 UTC
+18 min
1h 38m
Scheduled:
05:30 +0430
01:00 UTC
06:40 +0430
02:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
05:30 +0430
01:00 UTC
06:40 +0430
02:10 UTC
1h 9m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 +0430
01:30 UTC
07:50 +0430
03:20 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 +0430
01:29 UTC
07:49 +0430
03:19 UTC
1h 50m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
16:35 +0430
12:05 UTC
18:30 +0430
14:00 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:35 +0430
12:05 UTC
18:29 +0430
13:59 UTC
1h 53m
Scheduled:
11:45 +0430
07:15 UTC
12:45 +0430
08:15 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
11:44 +0430
07:14 UTC
12:45 +0430
08:15 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
09:45 +0430
05:15 UTC
10:45 +0430
06:15 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
09:45 +0430
05:15 UTC
10:41 +0430
06:11 UTC
-3 min
0h 55m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
15:25 +0430
10:55 UTC
16:35 +0430
12:05 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
15:24 +0430
10:54 UTC
16:35 +0430
12:05 UTC
1h 10m
Scheduled:
07:30 +0430
03:00 UTC
08:40 +0430
04:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
07:29 +0430
02:59 UTC
08:40 +0430
04:10 UTC
1h 10m