EI-SLP: ASL Airlines Ireland ATR 76-200

Production
First Flight: Dec 1995 (23 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
3
Distance
459km (286mi)
Per Flight: 153km (247mi)

Activity Last Month

Flights
14 (0 per day)
Distance
2,184km (1,357mi)
Per Flight: 156km (251mi)

Flight Profile

Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
07:02 CEST
05:02 UTC
0h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
06:36 CEST
04:36 UTC
07:01 CEST
05:01 UTC
0h 26m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
06:28 CEST
04:28 UTC
06:57 CEST
04:57 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
06:28 CEST
04:28 UTC
06:57 CEST
04:57 UTC
0h 28m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
04:28
04:28 UTC
06:55
04:55 UTC
0h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
04:28
04:28 UTC
06:55 CEST
04:55 UTC
0h 27m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
06:28 CEST
04:28 UTC
06:58 CEST
04:58 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
06:28 CEST
04:28 UTC
06:58 CEST
04:58 UTC
0h 29m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
06:29 CEST
04:29 UTC
06:57 CEST
04:57 UTC
0h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
06:29 CEST
04:29 UTC
06:58 CEST
04:58 UTC
0h 28m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
06:38 CEST
04:38 UTC
07:04 CEST
05:04 UTC
0h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
06:37 CEST
04:37 UTC
07:04 CEST
05:04 UTC
0h 26m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
21:06 CEST
19:06 UTC
21:43 CEST
19:43 UTC
0h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
21:06 CEST
19:06 UTC
21:43 CEST
19:43 UTC
0h 37m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
06:24 CEST
04:24 UTC
06:54 CEST
04:54 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
06:23 CEST
04:23 UTC
06:54 CEST
04:54 UTC
0h 29m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
06:22 CEST
04:22 UTC
06:49 CEST
04:49 UTC
0h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
06:22 CEST
04:22 UTC
06:49 CEST
04:49 UTC
0h 27m
Fri, 03. May
Scheduled:
06:41 CEST
04:41 UTC
07:11 CEST
05:11 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
06:41 CEST
04:41 UTC
07:10 CEST
05:10 UTC
0h 29m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
06:17 CEST
04:17 UTC
06:47 CEST
04:47 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
06:17 CEST
04:17 UTC
06:47 CEST
04:47 UTC
0h 29m