EI-OZM: ASL Airlines Ireland Airbus A300-600

Production
First Flight: Dec 1993 (25 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
5,012km (3,119mi)
Per Flight: 716km (1,153mi)

Activity Last Month

Flights
30 (1 per day)
Distance
19,140km (11,898mi)
Per Flight: 638km (1,026mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
04:28 CEST
02:28 UTC
05:47 CEST
03:47 UTC
1h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
04:28 CEST
02:28 UTC
05:48 CEST
03:48 UTC
1h 19m
Thu, 23. May
Landed QY3317 BCS3317 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Oslo (OSL) Copenhagen (CPH)
 EI-OZM A300-600 518km (322mi.)
Scheduled:
21:01 CEST
19:01 UTC
21:57 CEST
19:57 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
21:02 CEST
19:02 UTC
21:56 CEST
19:56 UTC
0h 54m
Landed QY3316 BCS3316 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Copenhagen (CPH) Oslo (OSL)
 EI-OZM A300-600 518km (322mi.)
Scheduled:
06:16 CEST
04:16 UTC
07:06 CEST
05:06 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
06:15 CEST
04:15 UTC
07:06 CEST
05:06 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 22. May
Landed QY3317 BCS3317 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Oslo (OSL) Copenhagen (CPH)
 EI-OZM A300-600 518km (322mi.)
Scheduled:
20:58 CEST
18:58 UTC
21:53 CEST
19:53 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
20:58 CEST
18:58 UTC
21:53 CEST
19:53 UTC
0h 55m
Landed QY3316 BCS3316 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Copenhagen (CPH) Oslo (OSL)
 EI-OZM A300-600 518km (322mi.)
Scheduled:
06:07 CEST
04:07 UTC
06:54 CEST
04:54 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
06:07 CEST
04:07 UTC
06:53 CEST
04:53 UTC
0h 46m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
21:33 CEST
19:33 UTC
23:03 CEST
21:03 UTC
1h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
21:33 CEST
19:33 UTC
23:04 CEST
21:04 UTC
1h 30m
Scheduled:
04:37 CEST
02:37 UTC
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
04:36 CEST
02:36 UTC
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
1h 21m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
21:28 CEST
19:28 UTC
23:03 CEST
21:03 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
21:29 CEST
19:29 UTC
23:02 CEST
21:02 UTC
1h 33m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
23:45 CEST
21:45 UTC
01:06 CEST
23:06 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
23:46 CEST
21:46 UTC
01:06 CEST
23:06 UTC
1h 21m
Sat, 18. May
Landed QY130 BCS130 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Milan (BGY)
 EI-OZM A300-600 667km (414mi.)
Scheduled:
05:49 CEST
03:49 UTC
06:57 CEST
04:57 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
05:49 CEST
03:49 UTC
06:57 CEST
04:57 UTC
1h 7m
Mon, 13. May
Landed QY5133 BCS5133 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Budapest (BUD) Leipzig (LEJ)
 EI-OZM A300-600 674km (418mi.)
Scheduled:
23:38 CEST
21:38 UTC
00:51 CEST
22:51 UTC
1h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
23:38 CEST
21:38 UTC
00:51 CEST
22:51 UTC
1h 13m