EI-IAS: Alba Star Boeing B737-800

Airline
Production
First Flight: Mar 2000 (19 years ago)
Seat Configuration
189 seats
189 Economy

Recent Flights

Wed, 18. Oct 2017
Landed AP5692 LAV5692 Alba Star AP / LAV
Manchester (MAN) Naples (NAP)
 EI-IAS B737-800 1,862km (1,156mi.)
Scheduled:
15:17 BST
14:17 UTC
18:55 BST
16:55 UTC
2h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
15:17 BST
14:17 UTC
18:55 CEST
16:55 UTC
2h 38m
Mon, 16. Oct 2017
Landed AP5691 LAV5691 Alba Star AP / LAV
Naples (NAP) Manchester (MAN)
 EI-IAS B737-800 1,862km (1,156mi.)
Scheduled:
15:21 CEST
13:21 UTC
16:59 CEST
15:59 UTC
2h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
15:20 CEST
13:20 UTC
16:59 BST
15:59 UTC
2h 37m
Landed AP1802 LAV1802 Alba Star AP / LAV
Heraklion (HER) Milan (MXP)
 EI-IAS B737-800 1,797km (1,116mi.)
Scheduled:
00:16 EEST
21:16 UTC
01:31 EEST
23:31 UTC
2h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
00:17 EEST
21:17 UTC
01:32 CEST
23:32 UTC
2h 15m
Sun, 15. Oct 2017
Landed AP1801 LAV1801 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (MXP) Heraklion (HER)
 EI-IAS B737-800 1,797km (1,116mi.)
Scheduled:
19:33 CEST
17:33 UTC
23:09 CEST
20:09 UTC
2h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
19:33 CEST
17:33 UTC
23:09 EEST
20:09 UTC
2h 36m
Landed AP5588 LAV5588 Alba Star AP / LAV
Cagliari (CAG) Milan (MXP)
 EI-IAS B737-800 710km (441mi.)
Scheduled:
16:59 CEST
14:59 UTC
18:02 CEST
16:02 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
16:59 CEST
14:59 UTC
18:01 CEST
16:01 UTC
1h 2m
Landed AP5936 LAV5936 Alba Star AP / LAV
Cagliari (CAG) Turin (TRN)
 EI-IAS B737-800 672km (417mi.)
Scheduled:
12:24 CEST
10:24 UTC
13:23 CEST
11:23 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
12:25 CEST
10:25 UTC
13:22 CEST
11:22 UTC
0h 58m
Landed AP5964 LAV5964 Alba Star AP / LAV
Tel Aviv (TLV) Paris (CDG)
 EI-IAS B737-800 3,287km (2,041mi.)
Scheduled:
01:34 IDT
22:34 UTC
05:09 IDT
03:09 UTC
4h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
01:35 IDT
22:35 UTC
05:09 CEST
03:09 UTC
4h 35m
Sat, 14. Oct 2017
Landed AP5963 LAV5963 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (MXP) Tel Aviv (TLV)
 EI-IAS B737-800 2,708km (1,682mi.)
Scheduled:
19:52 CEST
17:52 UTC
00:20 CEST
21:20 UTC
3h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
19:52 CEST
17:52 UTC
00:20 IDT
21:20 UTC
3h 28m
Fri, 13. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
17:40 MSK
14:40 UTC
20:57 MSK
18:57 UTC
4h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
17:40 MSK
14:40 UTC
20:58 CEST
18:58 UTC
4h 18m
Thu, 12. Oct 2017
Landed AP7392 LAV7392 Alba Star AP / LAV
Tarbes (LDE) Milan (MXP)
 EI-IAS B737-800 745km (462mi.)
Scheduled:
20:11 CEST
18:11 UTC
21:18 CEST
19:18 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
20:12 CEST
18:12 UTC
21:19 CEST
19:19 UTC
1h 7m
Scheduled:
11:46 CEST
09:46 UTC
NA
Actual:
11:46 CEST
09:46 UTC
13:22 CEST
11:22 UTC