EI-GKW: Alba Star Boeing B737-800

Airline
Production
First Flight: NA

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
20,370km (12,661mi)
Per Flight: 1,455km (2,341mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
48 (1 per day)
Distance
63,744km (39,641mi)
Per Flight: 1,328km (2,138mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sun, 16. Jun
Landed AP5766 LAV5766 Alba Star AP / LAV
Bodo (BOO) Milan (MXP)
 EI-GKW B737-800 2,431km (1,510mi.)
Scheduled:
20:45 CEST
18:45 UTC
00:20 CEST
22:20 UTC
3h 35m
Landed AP5765 LAV5765 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (MXP) Bodo (BOO)
 EI-GKW B737-800 2,431km (1,510mi.)
Scheduled:
16:15 CEST
14:15 UTC
19:55 CEST
17:55 UTC
3h 40m
Actual:
16:28 CEST
14:28 UTC
+13 min
19:29 CEST
17:29 UTC
-25 min
3h 14m
Sat, 15. Jun
Landed AP2354 LAV2354 Alba Star AP / LAV
Kalamata (KLX) Milan (MXP)
 EI-GKW B737-800 1,460km (907mi.)
Scheduled:
10:58 EEST
07:58 UTC
12:20 EEST
10:20 UTC
2h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
10:58 EEST
07:58 UTC
12:21 CEST
10:21 UTC
2h 22m
Landed AP2353 LAV2353 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (MXP) Kalamata (KLX)
 EI-GKW B737-800 1,460km (907mi.)
Scheduled:
06:41 CEST
04:41 UTC
09:48 CEST
06:48 UTC
2h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
06:41 CEST
04:41 UTC
09:48 EEST
06:48 UTC
2h 6m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
10:59 CEST
08:59 UTC
12:49 CEST
10:49 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
11:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
12:49 CEST
10:49 UTC
1h 49m
Scheduled:
08:19 CEST
06:19 UTC
09:57 CEST
07:57 UTC
1h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
08:19 CEST
06:19 UTC
09:57 CEST
07:57 UTC
1h 37m
Wed, 12. Jun
Landed AP8732 LAV8732 Alba Star AP / LAV
Aberdeen (ABZ) Milan (BGY)
 EI-GKW B737-800 1,521km (944mi.)
Scheduled:
18:56 BST
17:56 UTC
22:21 BST
20:21 UTC
2h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
18:55 BST
17:55 UTC
22:20 CEST
20:20 UTC
2h 23m
Landed AP8731 LAV8731 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (BGY) Humberside (HUY)
 EI-GKW B737-800 1,137km (706mi.)
Scheduled:
14:40 CEST
12:40 UTC
15:30 CEST
14:30 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
14:41 CEST
12:41 UTC
15:31 BST
14:31 UTC
1h 50m
Landed AP5480 LAV5480 Alba Star AP / LAV
Girona (GRO) Milan (BGY)
 EI-GKW B737-800 697km (433mi.)
Scheduled:
12:05 CEST
10:05 UTC
13:08 CEST
11:08 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
12:05 CEST
10:05 UTC
13:07 CEST
11:07 UTC
1h 1m
Landed AP5479 LAV5479 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (BGY) Girona (GRO)
 EI-GKW B737-800 697km (433mi.)
Scheduled:
09:52 CEST
07:52 UTC
11:10 CEST
09:10 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
09:52 CEST
07:52 UTC
11:10 CEST
09:10 UTC
1h 17m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
21:38 IST
20:38 UTC
00:54 IST
22:54 UTC
2h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
21:37 IST
20:37 UTC
00:54 CEST
22:54 UTC
2h 16m