EI-GJT: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
38,196km (23,753mi)
Per Flight: 1,061km (1,708mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 13 (36%)
Average Delay: 58 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
161 (5 per day)
Distance
206,885km (128,647mi)
Per Flight: 1,285km (2,068mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Southend (SEN) 21 4,095 3 585
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 8 1,673 1 239
  Dublin (DUB) 6 1,232 0 176
  Liverpool (LPL) 5 966 0 138
  Malaga (AGP) 2 525 0 75
  Hahn (HHN) 2 525 0 75
  Frankfurt (FRA) 2 483 0 69
  Faro (FAO) 2 441 0 63
  Venice (VCE) 1 350 0 50
  Milan (BGY) 1 259 0 37
  Bilbao (BIO) 1 259 0 37
  Cluj-Napoca (CLJ) 1 259 0 37
  Copenhagen (CPH) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: FR2831 RYR2831
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Reus (REU / LERS)
14:05 CEST
12:05 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
15:15 BST
14:15 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 14:57
+52 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:55
+40 min
1h 58m
 48 min in Reus
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2830 RYR7178
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
10:35 BST
09:35 UTC
To: Reus (REU / LERS)
13:40 CEST
11:40 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 11:24
+49 min
Arrived: 14:09
+29 min
1h 45m
 49 min in Southend
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2187 RYR1RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
08:45 IST
07:45 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
10:05 BST
09:05 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 09:44
+59 min
Arrived: 10:34
+29 min
49m
 47 min in Dublin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2186 RYR52FD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
07:05 BST
06:05 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
08:20 IST
07:20 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 07:58
+53 min
Arrived: 08:56
+36 min
58m
 9 h 5 min in Southend
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2183 RYR9JM
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
21:55 CEST
15. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
23:00 BST
15. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 21:54
on time
Arrived: 22:35
-24 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Venice
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2182 RYR4ZB
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
18:00 BST
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
21:00 CEST
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 17:58
-1 min
Arrived: 20:37
-22 min
1h 38m
 2 h in Southend
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2804 RYR154J
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
14:40 CEST
15. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
16:05 BST
15. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 14:38
-1 min
Arrived: 15:58
-6 min
2h 19m
 48 min in Palma de Mallorca
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2803 RYR7SG
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
10:40 BST
15. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
14:00 CEST
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 10:45
+5 min
Arrived: 13:49
-10 min
2h 4m
 46 min in Southend
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2187 RYR1RZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
08:35 IST
15. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
09:55 BST
15. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 08:38
+3 min
Arrived: 09:58
+3 min
1h 20m
 26 min in Dublin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2186 RYR52FD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
06:55 BST
15. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
08:10 IST
15. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 06:56
+1 min
Arrived: 08:12
+2 min
1h 15m
 7 h in Southend
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2691 RYR8FH
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
20:35 WEST
14. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
23:20 BST
14. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: EI-GJT Departed: 20:40
+5 min
Arrived: 23:14
-5 min
2h 33m