EI-GDC: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
45,443km (28,255mi)
Per Flight: 1,567km (2,522mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (24%)
Average Delay: 68 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
145 (4 per day)
Distance
234,175km (145,553mi)
Per Flight: 1,615km (2,598mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Liverpool (LPL) 27 5,243 3 749
  Dublin (DUB) 7 1,449 1 207
  Pafos (PFO) 3 616 0 88
  Alicante (ALC) 3 616 0 88
  Knock (NOC) 2 441 0 63
  Ibiza (IBZ) 2 441 0 63
  Cork (ORK) 1 350 0 50
  Marrakesh (RAK) 1 350 0 50
  Warsaw (WMI) 1 350 0 50
  Krakow (KRK) 1 259 0 37
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: FR3333 RYR4MK
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
13:15 EEST
10:15 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
16:35 IST
15:35 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 13:46
+31 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:55
+20 min
5h 8m
 51 min in Pafos
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3332 RYR5HD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
05:45 IST
04:45 UTC
To: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
12:50 EEST
09:50 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 05:51
+6 min
Arrived: 12:55
+5 min
5h 4m
 6 h 2 min in Dublin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7033 RYR2KD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
20:00 WEST
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
22:55 IST
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 21:22
+1 h
Arrived: 22:55
on time
1h 33m
 56 min in Faro
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7032 RYR4CL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
16:40 IST
15. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
19:35 WEST
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 16:40
on time
Arrived: 20:25
+50 min
3h 45m
 50 min in Dublin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4621 RYR4621
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
13:10 UTC+03
15. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
15:50 IST
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 13:07
-2 min
Arrived: 15:50
on time
4h 42m
 58 min in Dalaman
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4620 RYR4620
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
05:45 IST
15. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
12:25 UTC+03
15. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 05:45
on time
Arrived: 12:08
-16 min
4h 23m
 8 h 6 min in Dublin
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6071 RYR17QP
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
20:05 CEST
14. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
21:15 IST
14. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 20:20
+15 min
Arrived: 21:15
on time
1h 55m
 46 min in Gothenburg
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6070 RYR67CR
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
16:30 IST
14. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
19:40 CEST
14. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 16:30
on time
Arrived: 19:33
-6 min
2h 3m
 1 h in Dublin
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6090 RYR6090
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Bodrum (BJV / LTFE)
12:50 UTC+03
14. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
15:20 IST
14. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 13:08
+18 min
Arrived: 15:20
on time
4h 11m
 1 h in Bodrum
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6089 RYR6089
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
05:45 IST
14. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Bodrum (BJV / LTFE)
12:15 UTC+03
14. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 05:45
on time
Arrived: 12:01
-13 min
4h 16m
 7 h 2 min in Dublin
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR537 RYR537
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: East Midlands (EMA / EGNX)
21:10 BST
13. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
22:15 IST
13. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: EI-GDC Departed: 22:06
+56 min
Arrived: 22:15
on time
9m