EI-FXK: ASL Airlines Ireland ATR 76-200

Production
First Flight: Sep 1991 (28 years ago)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Thu, 18. Apr
Scheduled:
05:15 BST
04:15 UTC
08:50 BST
06:50 UTC
2h 35m
Actual:
05:26 BST
04:26 UTC
+11 min
08:29 CEST
06:29 UTC
-20 min
2h 14m
Tue, 05. Mar
Scheduled:
06:38 CET
05:38 UTC
07:03 CET
06:03 UTC
0h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
06:38 CET
05:38 UTC
07:02 CET
06:02 UTC
0h 24m
Fri, 07. Sep 2018
Scheduled:
07:28 CEST
05:28 UTC
07:59 CEST
05:59 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:29 CEST
05:29 UTC
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
0h 31m
Fri, 17. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
06:53 CET
05:53 UTC
07:21 CET
06:21 UTC
0h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
06:52 CET
05:52 UTC
07:20 CET
06:20 UTC
0h 27m
Thu, 05. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
22:23 CEST
20:23 UTC
00:27 CEST
22:27 UTC
2h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
22:23 CEST
20:23 UTC
00:28 CEST
22:28 UTC
2h 5m
Tue, 03. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
00:04 CEST
22:04 UTC
1h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
00:03 CEST
22:03 UTC
1h 33m
Mon, 02. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
21:24 CEST
19:24 UTC
00:29 CEST
22:29 UTC
3h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
21:24 CEST
19:24 UTC
00:30 CEST
22:30 UTC
3h 5m
Fri, 29. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
06:52 CEST
04:52 UTC
08:31 CEST
06:31 UTC
1h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
06:52 CEST
04:52 UTC
08:32 CEST
06:32 UTC
1h 40m
Thu, 28. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
21:14 CEST
19:14 UTC
00:02 CEST
22:02 UTC
2h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
21:14 CEST
19:14 UTC
00:02 CEST
22:02 UTC
2h 48m
Wed, 27. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
21:19 CEST
19:19 UTC
00:06 CEST
22:06 UTC
2h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
21:19 CEST
19:19 UTC
00:07 CEST
22:07 UTC
2h 47m
Tue, 26. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
06:59 CEST
04:59 UTC
08:51 CEST
06:51 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
06:59 CEST
04:59 UTC
08:51 CEST
06:51 UTC
1h 51m