EI-FXB: ASL Airlines Ireland ATR 42-300

Production
First Flight: Jul 1991 (28 years ago)

Airline: ASL Airlines Ireland (AG/ABR)



ASL Airlines Limited, formerly Air Contractors, is a freight and passenger airline. It operates scheduled freight services throughout Europe on behalf of major integrators such as FedEx Feeder and DHL Express; and operates unscheduled passenger air charter flights, as well as some wet lease services for scheduled airlines. ASL Airline Holdings Limited, the parent company of ASL Airlines Ireland, has its head office at 3 Malahide Road, Swords, County Dublin, Ireland.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: AG/ABR
Callsign: CONTRACT
Founded: 1972
Website: http://www.aslairlines.ie/
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Thu, 05. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
17:51 CEST
15:51 UTC
00:20 CEST
22:20 UTC
6h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
17:51 CEST
15:51 UTC
00:20 CEST
22:20 UTC
6h 28m
Wed, 04. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
22:17 CEST
20:17 UTC
00:19 CEST
22:19 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
22:17 CEST
20:17 UTC
00:18 CEST
22:18 UTC
2h 1m
Scheduled:
17:51 CEST
15:51 UTC
00:19 CEST
22:19 UTC
6h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
17:51 CEST
15:51 UTC
00:18 CEST
22:18 UTC
6h 27m
Mon, 02. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
22:12 CEST
20:12 UTC
00:23 CEST
22:23 UTC
2h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
22:12 CEST
20:12 UTC
00:23 CEST
22:23 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
17:47 CEST
15:47 UTC
00:23 CEST
22:23 UTC
6h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
17:47 CEST
15:47 UTC
00:23 CEST
22:23 UTC
6h 35m
Thu, 28. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
19:28 CEST
17:28 UTC
20:28 CEST
18:28 UTC
0h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
19:29 CEST
17:29 UTC
20:28 CEST
18:28 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
17:42 CEST
15:42 UTC
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
17:42 CEST
15:42 UTC
18:46 CEST
16:46 UTC
1h 3m
Wed, 27. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
19:28 CEST
17:28 UTC
20:21 CEST
18:21 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
19:28 CEST
17:28 UTC
20:21 CEST
18:21 UTC
0h 52m
Tue, 26. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
17:35 CEST
15:35 UTC
10:43 CEST
08:43 UTC
17h 8m
Actual:
17:35 CEST
15:35 UTC
10:44 CEST
08:44 UTC
-1439 min
-6h -50m
Mon, 25. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
22:01 CEST
20:01 UTC
18:43 CEST
16:43 UTC
-3h -18m
Actual (estimated values):
22:01 CEST
20:01 UTC
18:43 CEST
16:43 UTC
-3h -18m