EI-FVA: Blue Panorama Airlines Boeing B737-400

Production
First Flight: Feb 1991 (28 years ago)
Seat Configuration
168 seats
168 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
3
Distance
7,383km (4,590mi)
Per Flight: 2,461km (3,961mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (100%)
Average Delay: 56 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
34 (1 per day)
Distance
70,040km (43,547mi)
Per Flight: 2,060km (3,315mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 56 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Sharm el-Sheikh (SSH) 0 151 0 151
  Rome (FCO) 0 106 0 106
  Naples (NAP) 0 67 0 67
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
21:19 EET
19:19 UTC
00:57 EET
22:57 UTC
3h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
21:19 EET
19:19 UTC
00:57 CEST
22:57 UTC
3h 37m
Scheduled:
11:58 EET
09:58 UTC
15:25 EET
13:25 UTC
3h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
11:58 EET
09:58 UTC
15:25 CEST
13:25 UTC
3h 27m
Scheduled:
07:32 CEST
05:32 UTC
10:50 CEST
08:50 UTC
3h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
07:31 CEST
05:31 UTC
10:51 EET
08:51 UTC
3h 18m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
20:45 EET
18:45 UTC
00:37 EET
22:37 UTC
3h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
20:45 EET
18:45 UTC
00:38 CEST
22:38 UTC
3h 52m
Scheduled:
16:45 CEST
14:45 UTC
19:40 CEST
17:40 UTC
2h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
16:46 CEST
14:46 UTC
19:40 EET
17:40 UTC
2h 54m
Scheduled:
11:22 EET
09:22 UTC
14:58 EET
12:58 UTC
3h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
11:22 EET
09:22 UTC
14:58 CEST
12:58 UTC
3h 35m
Scheduled:
07:07 CEST
05:07 UTC
10:17 CEST
08:17 UTC
3h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
07:07 CEST
05:07 UTC
10:17 EET
08:17 UTC
3h 10m
Wed, 08. May
Scheduled:
11:15 CEST
09:15 UTC
12:07 CEST
10:07 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
11:14 CEST
09:14 UTC
12:07 CEST
10:07 UTC
0h 51m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
12:15 CEST
10:15 UTC
13:55 CEST
11:55 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
13:14 CEST
11:14 UTC
+59 min
14:47 CEST
12:47 UTC
+52 min
2h 32m
Scheduled:
09:40 CEST
07:40 UTC
11:30 CEST
09:30 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
10:51 CEST
08:51 UTC
+71 min
12:18 CEST
10:18 UTC
+48 min
2h 38m
Scheduled:
07:00 CEST
05:00 UTC
08:55 CEST
06:55 UTC
1h 55m
Actual:
08:22 CEST
06:22 UTC
+82 min
10:01 CEST
08:01 UTC
+66 min
3h 1m