EI-FTI: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2016 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
41,854km (26,031mi)
Per Flight: 1,231km (1,982mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
208,152km (129,423mi)
Per Flight: 1,239km (1,994mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Brussels (CRL) 10 2,023 1 289
  Milan (BGY) 7 1,449 1 207
  Athens (ATH) 7 1,407 1 201
  Sofia (SOF) 7 1,323 1 189
  London (STN) 5 1,099 0 157
  Stockholm (NYO) 4 791 0 113
  Rome (CIA) 2 441 0 63
  Barcelona (BCN) 2 441 0 63
  Eindhoven (EIN) 1 350 0 50
  Krakow (KRK) 1 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR794 RYR72ZZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
12:55 BST
11:55 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:10 CEST
14:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 12:51
-4 min
Arrived: 16:06
-4 min
2h 15m
 53 min in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2673 RYR5N
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Rome (CIA / LIRA)
10:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
12:05 BST
11:05 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 10:26
+6 min
Arrived: 11:57
-7 min
2h 31m
 46 min in Rome
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2672 RYR8JR
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
06:25 BST
05:25 UTC
To: Rome (CIA / LIRA)
09:55 CEST
07:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 06:21
-4 min
Arrived: 09:40
-15 min
2h 19m
 6 h 3 min in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8583 RYR8583
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Thessaloniki (SKG / LGTS)
22:35 EEST
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
23:59 BST
15. Sep 22:59 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 23:12
+37 min
Arrived: 00:11
+12 min
2h 59m
 51 min in Thessaloniki
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8582 RYR5LD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
17:00 BST
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Thessaloniki (SKG / LGTS)
22:10 EEST
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 17:09
+9 min
Arrived: 22:20
+10 min
3h 11m
 1 h in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8593 RYR859W
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Bergerac (EGC / LFBE)
15:25 CEST
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
16:10 BST
15. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 15:26
+1 min
Arrived: 15:55
-14 min
1h 28m
 43 min in Bergerac
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8592 RYR773V
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
12:15 BST
15. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Bergerac (EGC / LFBE)
15:00 CEST
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 12:12
-3 min
Arrived: 14:43
-16 min
1h 31m
 36 min in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3873 RYR1103
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Pula (PUY / LDPL)
10:30 CEST
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
11:45 BST
15. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 10:37
+7 min
Arrived: 11:35
-9 min
1h 58m
 44 min in Pula
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3872 RYR387V
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
06:50 BST
15. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Pula (PUY / LDPL)
10:05 CEST
15. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 06:49
on time
Arrived: 09:52
-12 min
2h 3m
 7 h in London
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7385 RYR879Q
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
22:15 CEST
14. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
23:15 BST
14. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 22:15
on time
Arrived: 23:06
-8 min
1h 51m
 26 min in Copenhagen
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7386 RYR82SQ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
19:05 BST
14. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
21:50 CEST
14. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FTI Departed: 19:18
+13 min
Arrived: 21:49
on time
1h 31m