EI-FSJ: Blue Panorama Airlines Boeing B737-800

Production
First Flight: Apr 2002 (17 years ago)
Seat Configuration
189 seats
189 Economy

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Milan (MXP) 0 12 0 12

Recent Flights

Mon, 01. Apr
Scheduled:
11:13 WEST
10:13 UTC
15:28 WEST
13:28 UTC
3h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
11:13 WEST
10:13 UTC
15:28 CEST
13:28 UTC
3h 14m
Scheduled:
07:06 CEST
05:06 UTC
09:58 CEST
08:58 UTC
3h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
07:06 CEST
05:06 UTC
09:59 WEST
08:59 UTC
3h 53m
Sun, 31. Mar
Scheduled:
22:35 EET
20:35 UTC
02:44 EET
00:44 UTC
4h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
22:36 EET
20:36 UTC
02:45 CEST
00:45 UTC
4h 9m
Scheduled:
17:44 CEST
15:44 UTC
21:06 CEST
19:06 UTC
3h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
17:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
21:05 EET
19:05 UTC
3h 21m
Scheduled:
12:32 EET
10:32 UTC
16:22 EET
14:22 UTC
3h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
12:32 EET
10:32 UTC
16:22 CEST
14:22 UTC
3h 50m
Scheduled:
07:22 CEST
05:22 UTC
11:10 CEST
09:10 UTC
3h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
07:22 CEST
05:22 UTC
11:10 EET
09:10 UTC
3h 48m
Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
20:51 EET
18:51 UTC
23:43 EET
22:43 UTC
3h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
20:51 EET
18:51 UTC
23:43 CET
22:43 UTC
3h 52m
Scheduled:
19:21 EET
17:21 UTC
19:57 EET
17:57 UTC
0h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
19:21 EET
17:21 UTC
19:57 EET
17:57 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
13:24 CET
12:24 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
13:23 CET
12:23 UTC
18:18 EET
16:18 UTC
Scheduled:
09:15 CET
08:15 UTC
08:55 CET
07:55 UTC
0h -20m
Actual:
07:37 CET
06:37 UTC
-97 min
09:12 CET
08:12 UTC
+17 min
0h -2m
Scheduled:
06:30 CET
05:30 UTC
11:50 CET
10:50 UTC
5h 20m
Actual:
10:15 CET
09:15 UTC
+225 min
11:41 CET
10:41 UTC
-8 min
5h 11m