EI-FRL: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
40,140km (24,966mi)
Per Flight: 1,115km (1,795mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 17 (47%)
Average Delay: 76 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
175 (5 per day)
Distance
196,525km (122,189mi)
Per Flight: 1,123km (1,807mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Pisa (PSA) 11 2,156 1 308
  Seville (SVQ) 7 1,498 1 214
  Dublin (DUB) 6 1,232 0 176
  Liverpool (LPL) 6 1,190 0 170
  Ibiza (IBZ) 6 1,141 0 163
  Milan (BGY) 5 1,057 0 151
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 3 749 0 107
  Eindhoven (EIN) 1 350 0 50
  Cagliari (CAG) 1 350 0 50
  Catania (CTA) 1 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6578 RYR6578
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
14:30 CEST
12:30 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
15:30 CEST
13:30 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 14:21
-8 min
Arrived: 15:14
-15 min
52m
 49 min in Barcelona
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6579 RYR452
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
13:00 CEST
11:00 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
13:55 CEST
11:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 12:56
-3 min
Arrived: 13:31
-23 min
35m
 44 min in Palma de Mallorca
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7198 RYR513A
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
09:40 CEST
07:40 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
12:25 CEST
10:25 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 09:40
on time
Arrived: 12:11
-13 min
2h 31m
 26 min in Hamburg
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7197 RYR719V
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
06:25 CEST
04:25 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 06:36
+11 min
Arrived: 09:14
on time
2h 38m
 6 h 2 min in Palma de Mallorca
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7212 RYR754Q
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
21:30 CEST
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
23:55 CEST
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 21:44
+14 min
Arrived: 23:57
+2 min
2h 12m
 1 h in Cologne
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7211 RYR40NV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
18:15 CEST
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
20:45 CEST
15. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 18:14
on time
Arrived: 20:18
-26 min
2h 3m
 1 h in Palma de Mallorca
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8962 RYR81UV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
15:00 CEST
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
16:50 CEST
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 15:00
on time
Arrived: 16:43
-6 min
1h 43m
 36 min in Milan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2086 RYR9LZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
10:15 WEST
15. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
14:00 CEST
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 11:06
+51 min
Arrived: 14:23
+23 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Lisbon
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2087 RYR94JC
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
07:55 CEST
15. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
09:50 WEST
15. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 07:55
on time
Arrived: 09:44
-5 min
2h 49m
 7 h 6 min in Milan
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3899 RYR1YY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
21:55 CEST
14. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
23:59 CEST
14. Sep 21:59 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 22:38
+43 min
Arrived: 00:13
+14 min
1h 34m
 40 min in Warsaw
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR3898 RYR6FV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
19:30 CEST
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Warsaw (WMI / EPMO)
21:30 CEST
14. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: EI-FRL Departed: 20:02
+32 min
Arrived: 21:57
+27 min
1h 55m