EI-FOR: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen
Landed   FR9992 (Ryanair)
 Pisa (PSA)
 Luqa (MLA)
9 hr ago

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
42,603km (26,484mi)
Per Flight: 1,291km (2,077mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (15%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
172 (5 per day)
Distance
211,216km (131,335mi)
Per Flight: 1,228km (1,976mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Girona (GRO) 16 3,171 2 453
  Brussels (CRL) 13 2,464 1 352
  Milan (BGY) 5 1,057 0 151
  London (STN) 5 1,008 0 144
  Paris (BVA) 2 441 0 63
  Eindhoven (EIN) 1 350 0 50
  Cagliari (CAG) 1 308 0 44
  Treviso (TSF) 1 259 0 37
  Bremen (BRE) 1 259 0 37
  Weeze (NRN) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9992 RYR44PM
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
18:25 CEST
17. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
20:10 CEST
17. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 18:45
+20 min
Arrived: 20:12
+2 min
1h 27m
 37 min in Pisa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR586 RYR33FD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
14:45 BST
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
18:00 CEST
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 14:58
+13 min
Arrived: 18:07
+7 min
2h 9m
 52 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8163 RYR8X
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
11:55 CEST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
13:55 BST
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 12:25
+30 min
Arrived: 14:05
+10 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Malaga
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8162 RYR4QJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
07:25 BST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
11:20 CEST
17. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 07:28
+3 min
Arrived: 11:20
on time
2h 52m
 7 h 3 min in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2137 RYR2137
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Rzeszow (RZE / EPRZ)
22:00 CEST
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
23:35 BST
16. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 21:58
-1 min
Arrived: 23:35
on time
2h 37m
 46 min in Rzeszow
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2136 RYR72QH
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
18:10 BST
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Rzeszow (RZE / EPRZ)
21:35 CEST
16. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 18:07
-3 min
Arrived: 21:11
-23 min
2h 4m
 44 min in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8475 RYR439K
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Poitiers (PIS / LFBI)
17:00 CEST
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
17:35 BST
16. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 17:09
+9 min
Arrived: 17:22
-12 min
1h 13m
 36 min in Poitiers
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8474 RYR33PY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
14:05 BST
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Poitiers (PIS / LFBI)
16:35 CEST
16. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 14:04
on time
Arrived: 16:33
-1 min
1h 29m
 1 h in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8397 RYR8DZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Jerez (XRY / LEJR)
11:15 CEST
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
13:10 BST
16. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 11:23
+8 min
Arrived: 12:58
-11 min
2h 35m
 42 min in Jerez
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8396 RYR39TC
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
06:55 BST
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
To: Jerez (XRY / LEJR)
10:50 CEST
16. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 06:54
on time
Arrived: 10:41
-8 min
2h 47m
 8 h 1 min in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1883 RYR19GN
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
19:45 WEST
15. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
22:35 BST
15. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: EI-FOR Departed: 20:03
+18 min
Arrived: 22:28
-6 min
2h 25m