EI-EXR: ASL Airlines Ireland Airbus A300-600

Production
First Flight: Dec 1992 (26 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
2
Distance
1,606km (998mi)
Per Flight: 803km (1,292mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (50%)
Average Delay: 25,897,191 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
20 (0 per day)
Distance
15,100km (9,384mi)
Per Flight: 755km (1,214mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 25,897,191 minutes

Flight Profile

Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sun, 26. May
Landed QY130 BCS130 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Milan (BGY)
 EI-EXR A300-600 667km (414mi.)
Scheduled:
21:20 CEST
19:20 UTC
22:29 CEST
20:29 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
21:19 CEST
19:19 UTC
22:28 CEST
20:28 UTC
1h 8m
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
03:59 CEST
01:59 UTC
04:24 CEST
03:24 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
03:59 CEST
01:59 UTC
04:25 BST
03:25 UTC
1h 25m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
21:30 CEST
19:30 UTC
23:03 CEST
21:03 UTC
1h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
21:29 CEST
19:29 UTC
23:03 CEST
21:03 UTC
1h 33m
Scheduled:
04:51 CEST
02:51 UTC
06:13 CEST
04:13 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
04:52 CEST
02:52 UTC
06:12 CEST
04:12 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 16. May
Landed QY7425 BCS7425 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Ancona (AOI) Milan (BGY)
 EI-EXR A300-600 369km (229mi.)
Scheduled:
21:04 CEST
19:04 UTC
21:50 CEST
19:50 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
21:03 CEST
19:03 UTC
21:50 CEST
19:50 UTC
0h 45m
Landed QY7424 BCS7424 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Milan (BGY) Ancona (AOI)
 EI-EXR A300-600 369km (229mi.)
Scheduled:
07:28 CEST
05:28 UTC
08:08 CEST
06:08 UTC
0h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
07:29 CEST
05:29 UTC
08:09 CEST
06:09 UTC
0h 40m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
21:10 BST
20:10 UTC
23:38 BST
21:38 UTC
1h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
21:09 BST
20:09 UTC
23:38 CEST
21:38 UTC
1h 28m
Scheduled:
03:15 CEST
01:15 UTC
03:37 CEST
02:37 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
03:14 CEST
01:14 UTC
03:38 BST
02:38 UTC
1h 22m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
21:35 CEST
19:35 UTC
23:00 CEST
21:00 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
21:34 CEST
19:34 UTC
23:01 CEST
21:01 UTC
1h 26m
Scheduled:
04:40 CEST
02:40 UTC
06:16 CEST
04:16 UTC
1h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
04:39 CEST
02:39 UTC
06:16 CEST
04:16 UTC
1h 36m
Mon, 13. May
Landed QY3317 BCS3317 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Oslo (OSL) Copenhagen (CPH)
 EI-EXR A300-600 518km (322mi.)
Scheduled:
20:49 CEST
18:49 UTC
21:35 CEST
19:35 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
21:36 CEST
19:36 UTC
0h 46m