EI-ENK: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
46,308km (28,786mi)
Per Flight: 1,362km (2,191mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (17%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
148 (4 per day)
Distance
222,444km (138,285mi)
Per Flight: 1,503km (2,418mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Barcelona (BCN) 7 1,498 1 214
  Malaga (AGP) 6 1,274 0 182
  Milan (BGY) 6 1,232 0 176
  Vilnius (VNO) 5 1,057 0 151
  London (STN) 5 1,057 0 151
  Dublin (DUB) 4 924 0 132
  Copenhagen (CPH) 1 350 0 50
  Prague (PRG) 1 259 0 37
  Paris (BVA) 1 259 0 37
  Athens (ATH) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: FR8658 RYR25VL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
19:30 CEST
17:30 UTC
To: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
23:55 EEST
20:55 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 19:44
+14 min
Arrived: Estimated
23:55
on time
3h 10m
 42 min in Luqa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8659 RYR74Y
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
16:45 EEST
13:45 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
19:05 CEST
17:05 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 16:48
+3 min
Arrived: 19:01
-3 min
3h 12m
 1 h in Vilnius
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1502 RYR7NJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
13:00 CEST
11:00 UTC
To: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
15:55 EEST
12:55 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 13:02
+2 min
Arrived: 15:42
-12 min
1h 40m
 29 min in Oslo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1392 RYR478Y
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
09:40 BST
08:40 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 09:44
+4 min
Arrived: 12:32
-2 min
1h 48m
 40 min in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1393 RYR1NV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
08:10 CEST
06:10 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 08:16
+6 min
Arrived: 09:03
-11 min
1h 47m
 41 min in Oslo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1501 RYR1501
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
06:45 EEST
03:45 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
07:45 CEST
05:45 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 06:46
+1 min
Arrived: 07:34
-10 min
1h 48m
 6 h 3 min in Vilnius
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4444 RYR5BN
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Corfu (CFU / LGKR)
21:20 EEST
18. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
00:05 EEST
18. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 21:26
+6 min
Arrived: 23:55
-9 min
2h 29m
 35 min in Corfu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4445 RYR61YT
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
18:10 EEST
18. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Corfu (CFU / LGKR)
20:55 EEST
18. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 18:12
+2 min
Arrived: 20:50
-4 min
2h 38m
 2 h 1 min in Vilnius
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1502 RYR7NJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
13:00 CEST
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
15:55 EEST
18. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 13:19
+19 min
Arrived: 15:52
-2 min
1h 33m
 30 min in Oslo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1392 RYR478Y
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
09:40 BST
18. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
12:35 CEST
18. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 09:42
+2 min
Arrived: 12:48
+13 min
2h 6m
 36 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1393 RYR1NV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
08:10 CEST
18. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
09:15 BST
18. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: EI-ENK Departed: 08:10
on time
Arrived: 09:05
-9 min
1h 55m