EI-DYC: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
55,895km (34,758mi)
Per Flight: 1,597km (2,571mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (20%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
165 (5 per day)
Distance
200,145km (124,438mi)
Per Flight: 1,213km (1,952mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dublin (DUB) 19 3,612 2 516
  Frankfurt (FRA) 9 1,764 1 252
  Leeds (LBA) 8 1,540 1 220
  Liverpool (LPL) 3 700 0 100
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 2 525 0 75
  Alicante (ALC) 2 441 0 63
  Malaga (AGP) 2 441 0 63
  London (STN) 2 392 0 56
  Lisbon (LIS) 1 350 0 50
  Faro (FAO) 1 259 0 37
  Manchester (MAN) 1 259 0 37
  Treviso (TSF) 1 259 0 37
  London (LGW) 1 259 0 37
  Glasgow (GLA) 1 259 0 37
  Edinburgh (EDI) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: FR2487 RYR1RW
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
18:40 CEST
16:40 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
20:25 BST
19:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: 21:46
3 h delayed
Arrived: Estimated
23:08
2 h 1 min delayed
2h 22m
 40 min in Ibiza
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2486 RYR4AT
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
14:05 BST
13:05 UTC
To: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
17:55 CEST
15:55 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: 17:18
3 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 21:05
3 h 1 min delayed
2h 46m
 4 h in Leeds
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2483 RYR2483
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
11:45 EEST
08:45 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
12:30 BST
11:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: 12:12
27 min delayed
Arrived: 12:46
16 min delayed
2h 34m
 58 min in Riga
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2482 RYR2QP
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
06:40 BST
05:40 UTC
To: Riga (RIX / EVRA)
11:20 EEST
08:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: 06:43
3 min delayed
Arrived: 11:14
6 min early
2h 30m
 8 h 3 min in Leeds
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR156 RYR5BZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
21:30 IST
21. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
22:35 BST
21. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: 21:33
3 min delayed
Arrived: 22:24
10 min early
51m
 38 min in Dublin
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR157 RYR9PH
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
20:05 BST
21. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
21:05 IST
21. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: Estimated
20:05
on time
Arrived: 20:55
10 min early
50m
 29 min in Leeds
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9078 RYR9RX
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
17:50 CEST
21. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
19:40 BST
21. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: 18:00
10 min delayed
Arrived: 19:35
4 min early
2h 35m
 46 min in Alicante
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9079 RYR92CC
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
13:25 BST
21. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
17:15 CEST
21. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: 13:36
11 min delayed
Arrived: 17:13
1 min early
2h 36m
 52 min in Leeds
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2504 RYR25VA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
09:40 WEST
21. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
12:35 BST
21. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: 10:11
31 min delayed
Arrived: 12:43
8 min delayed
2h 32m
 54 min in Faro
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2503 RYR13LP
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
06:15 BST
21. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
09:15 WEST
21. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: 06:24
9 min delayed
Arrived: 09:16
1 min delayed
2h 51m
 6 h in Leeds
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2323 RYR2323
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Murcia (RMU / LEMI)
21:30 CEST
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
23:25 BST
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DYC
B737-800
Departed: 22:18
48 min delayed
Arrived: 00:06
41 min delayed
2h 48m