EI-DWO: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
41,477km (25,787mi)
Per Flight: 1,121km (1,804mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (27%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
162 (5 per day)
Distance
223,884km (139,210mi)
Per Flight: 1,382km (2,224mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Malaga (AGP) 24 4,585 3 655
  Dublin (DUB) 7 1,449 1 207
  Milan (BGY) 5 1,099 0 157
  Manchester (MAN) 2 441 0 63
  Eindhoven (EIN) 2 441 0 63
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 2 441 0 63
  Bordeaux (BOD) 1 259 0 37
  Cologne (CGN) 1 259 0 37
  Milan (MXP) 1 259 0 37
  Glasgow (GLA) 1 259 0 37
  Liverpool (LPL) 1 259 0 37
  Birmingham (BHX) 1 259 0 37
  Ibiza (IBZ) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR562 RYR562
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
13:50 IST
12:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
14:50 BST
13:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: 14:09
+19 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:55
+5 min
45m
 1 h in Dublin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR555 RYR2F
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
12:00 BST
11:00 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
13:00 IST
12:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: 12:28
+28 min
Arrived: 13:08
+8 min
39m
 44 min in Manchester
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR554 RYR554
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
10:35 IST
09:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
11:35 BST
10:35 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: 10:42
+7 min
Arrived: 11:44
+9 min
1h 2m
 35 min in Dublin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR23 RYR3AC
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Paris (BVA / LFOB)
09:25 CEST
07:25 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
10:00 IST
09:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: 09:37
+12 min
Arrived: 10:07
+7 min
1h 29m
 51 min in Paris
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR22 RYR9GN
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
06:25 IST
05:25 UTC
To: Paris (BVA / LFOB)
09:00 CEST
07:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: 06:24
on time
Arrived: 08:46
-13 min
1h 22m
 7 h 6 min in Dublin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1909 RYR2AK
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Gdansk (GDN / EPGD)
21:15 CEST
15. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
23:00 IST
15. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: 21:46
+31 min
Arrived: 23:10
+10 min
2h 23m
 45 min in Gdansk
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1908 RYR51ML
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
16:55 IST
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Gdansk (GDN / EPGD)
20:40 CEST
15. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: Estimated
17:26
+31 min
Arrived: 21:01
+21 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Dublin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1975 RYR6FT
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Poznan (POZ / EPPO)
14:10 CEST
15. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
15:45 IST
15. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: 14:41
+31 min
Arrived: 15:45
on time
2h 3m
 55 min in Poznan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1974 RYR47CU
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
10:10 IST
15. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Poznan (POZ / EPPO)
13:45 CEST
15. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: 10:37
+27 min
Arrived: 13:46
on time
2h 8m
 57 min in Dublin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR205 RYR5CN
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
08:15 BST
15. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
09:40 IST
15. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: 08:37
+22 min
Arrived: 09:40
on time
1h 3m
 1 h in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR202 RYR55FN
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
06:25 IST
15. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
07:50 BST
15. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DWO Departed: 06:25
on time
Arrived: 07:32
-17 min
1h 7m