EI-DSW: Alitalia Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-216 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

165 seats
165 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Alitalia (AZ/AZA)



Alitalia – Società Aerea Italiana, operating as Alitalia, is the flag carrier of Italy. The company has its head office in Fiumicino, Rome, Italy. Its main hub is Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport, Rome, and a secondary is Linate Airport, Milan. Other focus airports are Catania-Fontanarossa Airport, Milan-Malpensa Airport, Palermo Airport and Naples Airport.[3] In 2018, it was the twelfth-largest airline in Europe. The name "Alitalia" is an Italian portmanteau of the words ali, and Italia.[9]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Italy
Identifier: AZ/AZA
Callsign: ALITALIA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Freccia Alata Club MilleMiglia (Part of the Global Loyalty Company (GLC))
Founded: Mar 1999
Started Operations: 2015
Website: https://www.alitalia.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
30,090km (18,722mi)
Per Flight: 885km (1,425mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (29%)
Average Delay: 45 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
157 (5 per day)
Distance
143,341km (89,150mi)
Per Flight: 913km (1,470mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Rome (FCO) 28 4,774 4 682
  Milan (MXP) 9 1,617 1 231
  Cagliari (CAG) 7 1,155 1 165
  Catania (CTA) 3 651 0 93
  Barcelona (BCN) 2 462 0 66
  Palermo (PMO) 2 385 0 55
  Valencia (VLC) 1 308 0 44
  Alghero (AHO) 1 308 0 44
  Bari (BRI) 1 231 0 33
  Moscow (SVO) 1 231 0 33
  Naples (NAP) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ742 AZA742
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
22:50 CEST
15. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
02:50 EEST
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 22:48
-2 min
Arrived: 02:48
-1 min
3h
 48 min in Rome
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1582 AZA1582
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
20:55 CEST
15. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
22:00 CEST
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 20:56
on time
Arrived: 22:00
on time
1h 4m
 41 min in Cagliari
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1585 AZA1585
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
19:05 CEST
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
20:10 CEST
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 19:14
+9 min
Arrived: 20:15
+5 min
1h 1m
 58 min in Rome
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1500 AZA1500
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
17:10 CEST
15. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
18:15 CEST
15. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 17:12
+2 min
Arrived: 18:16
on time
1h 4m
 57 min in Cagliari
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1597 AZA1597
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
15:15 CEST
15. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
16:20 CEST
15. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 15:17
+2 min
Arrived: 16:15
-5 min
58m
 2 h 1 min in Rome
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ719 AZA7LM
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
12:05 EEST
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:10 CEST
15. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 12:04
on time
Arrived: 13:10
on time
2h 6m
 54 min in Athens
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ720 AZA720
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
08:15 CEST
15. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
11:10 EEST
15. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 08:16
on time
Arrived: 11:10
on time
1h 54m
 1 h in Rome
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1722 AZA1722
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Catania (CTA / LICC)
06:00 CEST
15. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
07:25 CEST
15. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 05:57
-3 min
Arrived: 07:14
-11 min
1h 17m
 6 h 4 min in Catania
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1735 AZA1735
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
22:00 CEST
14. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
23:15 CEST
14. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 22:00
on time
Arrived: 23:10
-4 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Rome
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1596 AZA1596
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
19:15 CEST
14. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
20:20 CEST
14. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 19:05
-10 min
Arrived: 20:10
-10 min
1h 5m
 52 min in Cagliari
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AZ1595 AZA1595
Alitalia  (AZ / AZA)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
17:15 CEST
14. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
18:20 CEST
14. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DSW Departed: 17:13
-2 min
Arrived: 18:13
-7 min
1h