EI-DCP: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
44,778km (27,833mi)
Per Flight: 1,317km (2,119mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (11%)
Average Delay: 65 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
172 (5 per day)
Distance
211,904km (131,779mi)
Per Flight: 1,232km (1,983mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (STN) 17 3,346 2 478
  Vilnius (VNO) 12 2,331 1 333
  Milan (BGY) 7 1,407 1 201
  Dublin (DUB) 7 1,365 1 195
  Oslo (OSL) 5 1,057 0 151
  Kyiv (KBP) 1 350 0 50
  Corfu (CFU) 1 350 0 50
  Catania (CTA) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: FR1392
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
12:10 CEST
10:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 09:15 Arrived: Estimated
12:23
+13 min
2h 8m
 30 min in London
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1393 RYR1NV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
07:45 CEST
05:45 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
08:50 BST
07:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 07:56
+11 min
Arrived: 08:44
-5 min
1h 48m
 45 min in Oslo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1501 RYR1501
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
06:20 EEST
03:20 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
07:20 CEST
05:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 06:22
+2 min
Arrived: 07:10
-9 min
1h 48m
 6 h 2 min in Vilnius
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2244 RYR4VE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
19:05 BST
20. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
23:45 EEST
20. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 19:05
on time
Arrived: 23:31
-13 min
2h 25m
 46 min in London
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2245 RYR25XL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
17:40 EEST
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
18:25 BST
20. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 17:46
+6 min
Arrived: 18:18
-6 min
2h 32m
 1 h in Vilnius
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1502 RYR7NJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
13:00 CEST
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
15:55 EEST
20. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 13:16
+16 min
Arrived: 15:53
-1 min
1h 37m
 31 min in Oslo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1392 RYR478Y
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
09:40 BST
20. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
12:35 CEST
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 09:52
+12 min
Arrived: 12:44
+9 min
1h 52m
 37 min in London
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1393 RYR1NV
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
08:10 CEST
20. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
09:15 BST
20. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 08:16
+6 min
Arrived: 09:14
on time
1h 58m
 35 min in Oslo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1501 RYR1501
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
06:45 EEST
20. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
07:45 CEST
20. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 06:48
+3 min
Arrived: 07:40
-4 min
1h 51m
 4 h in Vilnius
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2244 RYR4VE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
19:05 BST
19. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
23:45 EEST
19. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 21:17
+2 h
Arrived: 01:52
+2 h 1 min
2h 35m
 44 min in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2245 RYR25XL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
17:55 EEST
19. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
18:40 BST
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: EI-DCP Departed: 20:05
+2 h
Arrived: 20:33
+1 h
2h 27m