EI-DCN: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS (B738)

First Flight: Oct 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
36,432km (22,648mi)
Per Flight: 1,012km (1,628mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (13%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
176 (5 per day)
Distance
191,136km (118,867mi)
Per Flight: 1,086km (1,748mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Milan (BGY) 10 2,072 1 296
  London (STN) 10 2,023 1 289
  Barcelona (BCN) 7 1,449 1 207
  Brussels (CRL) 4 882 0 126
  Porto (OPO) 4 882 0 126
  Catania (CTA) 3 700 0 100
  Nurnberg (NUE) 3 616 0 88
  Rome (FCO) 2 441 0 63
  Treviso (TSF) 1 350 0 50
  Malaga (AGP) 1 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4994 RYR4994
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Kefalonia (EFL / LGKF)
10:25 EEST
07:25 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
11:35 CEST
09:35 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 10:22
-2 min
Arrived: 11:12
-22 min
1h 49m
 35 min in Kefalonia
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4993 RYR9FG
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
06:55 CEST
04:55 UTC
To: Kefalonia (EFL / LGKF)
10:00 EEST
07:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 06:55
on time
Arrived: 09:47
-12 min
1h 52m
 6 h 1 min in Milan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4664 RYR4664
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Valencia (VLC / LEVC)
22:20 CEST
20. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
00:15 CEST
20. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 23:00
+40 min
Arrived: 00:41
+26 min
1h 41m
 40 min in Valencia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4663 RYR4AE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
19:50 CEST
20. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Valencia (VLC / LEVC)
21:50 CEST
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 20:30
+40 min
Arrived: 22:20
+30 min
1h 50m
 34 min in Milan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4705 RYR8VX
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
17:50 CEST
20. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
19:25 CEST
20. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 18:38
+48 min
Arrived: 19:56
+31 min
1h 17m
 51 min in Bari
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4704 RYR7ME
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
15:55 CEST
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
17:25 CEST
20. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 16:20
+25 min
Arrived: 17:47
+22 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Milan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4668 RYR59P
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
13:10 CEST
20. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
14:45 CEST
20. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 13:17
+7 min
Arrived: 14:29
-16 min
1h 11m
 37 min in Bari
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4667 RYR14YY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
11:15 CEST
20. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Bari (BRI / LIBD)
12:45 CEST
20. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 11:21
+6 min
Arrived: 12:39
-5 min
1h 18m
 42 min in Milan
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7452 RYR1A
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Catania (CTA / LICC)
08:55 CEST
20. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
10:50 CEST
20. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 09:09
+14 min
Arrived: 10:39
-11 min
1h 29m
 57 min in Catania
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7451 RYR2SU
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
06:35 CEST
20. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
08:30 CEST
20. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 06:35
on time
Arrived: 08:12
-17 min
1h 37m
 6 h 1 min in Milan
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR5538 RYR5538
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Vitoria (VIT / LEVT)
21:55 CEST
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
23:50 CEST
19. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: EI-DCN Departed: 21:55 Arrived: 23:39
-10 min
1h 44m