EI-DAJ: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
42,537km (26,452mi)
Per Flight: 1,289km (2,075mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (6%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
141 (4 per day)
Distance
214,461km (133,322mi)
Per Flight: 1,521km (2,447mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Malaga (AGP) 14 2,646 2 378
  Dublin (DUB) 8 1,540 1 220
  Milan (MXP) 5 1,099 0 157
  Madrid (MAD) 5 1,057 0 151
  London (STN) 2 441 0 63
  Faro (FAO) 1 350 0 50
  Palermo (PMO) 1 350 0 50
  Berlin (SXF) 1 350 0 50
  Brussels (CRL) 1 259 0 37
  Hamburg (HAM) 1 259 0 37
  Bristol (BRS) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: FR1454 RYR1KH
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
12:20 IST
11:20 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
15:40 CEST
13:40 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 12:29
+9 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:48
+8 min
2h 19m
 35 min in Dublin
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7357 RYR36ZR
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
10:45 CEST
08:45 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
11:55 IST
10:55 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 11:03
+18 min
Arrived: 11:53
-1 min
1h 50m
 59 min in Basel
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7356 RYR6SU
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
07:10 IST
06:10 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
10:20 CEST
08:20 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 07:08
-2 min
Arrived: 10:04
-16 min
1h 56m
 7 h 4 min in Dublin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4845 RYR4845
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
21:55 CEST
18. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
23:30 IST
18. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 22:29
+34 min
Arrived: 23:50
+20 min
2h 21m
 39 min in Milan
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR4844 RYR31RK
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
18:00 IST
18. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
21:30 CEST
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 18:00
on time
Arrived: 21:50
+20 min
2h 50m
 46 min in Dublin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR123 RYR3HM
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
15:35 BST
18. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
16:55 IST
18. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 15:44
+9 min
Arrived: 17:14
+19 min
1h 30m
 35 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR122 RYR59ZM
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
13:35 IST
18. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
15:10 BST
18. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 13:33
-2 min
Arrived: 15:08
-1 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Dublin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9429 RYR4HD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
10:40 CEST
18. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
12:15 IST
18. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 10:40
on time
Arrived: 12:19
+4 min
2h 39m
 36 min in Milan
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9428 RYR6FJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
06:50 IST
18. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
10:15 CEST
18. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 06:50
on time
Arrived: 10:04
-11 min
2h 14m
 7 h in Dublin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7033 RYR2KD
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
20:00 WEST
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
22:55 IST
17. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 19:57
-2 min
Arrived: 22:53
-1 min
2h 55m
 20 min in Faro
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR7032 RYR4CL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
16:40 IST
17. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
19:35 WEST
17. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: EI-DAJ Departed: 16:50
+10 min
Arrived: 19:37
+2 min
2h 47m