EI-DAE: Ryanair Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8AS (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen

About Ryanair (FR/RYR)



Ryanair DAC is an Irish low-cost airline founded in 1984, headquartered in Swords, Dublin, Ireland, with its primary operational bases at Dublin and London Stansted airports. It forms the largest part of the Ryanair Holdings family of airlines, and has Ryanair UK, Ryanair Sun and Lauda as sister airlines. In 2016, Ryanair was the largest European budget airline by scheduled passengers flown, and carried more international passengers than any other airline.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Ireland
Identifier: FR/RYR
Callsign: RYANAIR
Founded: Nov 1984
Started Operations: Jul 1985
Website: http://www.ryanair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
38,190km (23,746mi)
Per Flight: 1,005km (1,617mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 20 (52%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
194 (6 per day)
Distance
182,942km (113,758mi)
Per Flight: 943km (1,518mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Barcelona (BCN) 41 7,805 5 1115
  London (STN) 4 791 0 113
  Ibiza (IBZ) 4 791 0 113
  Luqa (MLA) 3 567 0 81
  Milan (BGY) 2 525 0 75
  Bologna (BLQ) 2 525 0 75
  Santiago (SCQ) 2 441 0 63
  Venice (VCE) 1 350 0 50
  Rome (FCO) 1 350 0 50
  Hamburg (HAM) 1 350 0 50
  Mahon (MAH) 1 350 0 50
  Paris (BVA) 1 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR9366 RYR5QH
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
06:40 CEST
04:40 UTC
To: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
08:25 CEST
06:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 06:44
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:22
-2 min
1h 38m
 7 h 6 min in Barcelona
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2508 RYR6PA
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
20:50 CEST
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
22:55 CEST
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 21:40
+50 min
Arrived: 23:37
+42 min
1h 57m
 57 min in Cologne
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR2507 RYR1JE
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
18:15 CEST
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
20:25 CEST
20. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 18:28
+13 min
Arrived: 20:43
+18 min
2h 15m
 43 min in Barcelona
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6974 RYR1CG
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
15:45 CEST
20. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
17:40 CEST
20. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 16:01
+16 min
Arrived: 17:44
+4 min
1h 43m
 53 min in Rome
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR6973 RYR6KL
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
13:20 CEST
20. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
15:10 CEST
20. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 13:26
+6 min
Arrived: 15:08
-2 min
1h 42m
 51 min in Barcelona
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR129 RYR129
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
10:00 CEST
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
12:30 CEST
20. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 10:00
on time
Arrived: 12:35
+5 min
2h 35m
 44 min in Hamburg
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR128 RYR12WZ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
06:40 CEST
20. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
09:30 CEST
20. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 06:39
on time
Arrived: 09:16
-14 min
2h 37m
 7 h in Barcelona
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8140 RYR7H
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
22:35 CEST
19. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
23:40 CEST
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 22:54
+19 min
Arrived: 23:38
-1 min
44m
 33 min in Ibiza
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR8141 RYR8141
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:50 CEST
19. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
22:00 CEST
19. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 21:19
+29 min
Arrived: 22:21
+21 min
1h 2m
 41 min in Barcelona
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1284 RYR87MY
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Jerez (XRY / LEJR)
18:30 CEST
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:15 CEST
19. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 19:06
+36 min
Arrived: 20:37
+22 min
1h 31m
 1 h in Jerez
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FR1283 RYR2NJ
Ryanair  (FR / RYR)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
16:05 CEST
19. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Jerez (XRY / LEJR)
18:00 CEST
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: EI-DAE Departed: 16:03
-2 min
Arrived: 17:42
-17 min
1h 39m