EI-CMD: Blue Panorama Airlines Boeing B767-300

Production
First Flight: Feb 1995 (24 years ago)
Seat Configuration
258 seats
63 Eco+ 195 Economy

Recent Flights

Fri, 29. Jun 2018
Landed NO9099 BPA9099 Neos NO / NOS
Milan (MXP) Tarbes (LDE)
 EI-CMD B767-300 745km (462mi.)
Scheduled:
05:31 CEST
03:31 UTC
06:36 CEST
04:36 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
05:31 CEST
03:31 UTC
06:37 CEST
04:37 UTC
1h 5m
Sun, 24. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
16:30 CEST
14:30 UTC
18:10 CEST
16:10 UTC
1h 40m
Actual:
20:23 CEST
18:23 UTC
+233 min
21:59 CEST
19:59 UTC
+229 min
5h 29m
Scheduled:
13:45 CEST
11:45 UTC
15:20 CEST
13:20 UTC
1h 35m
Actual:
16:47 CEST
14:47 UTC
+182 min
18:32 CEST
16:32 UTC
+192 min
4h 47m
Thu, 21. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
19:15 MSK
16:15 UTC
21:25 MSK
19:25 UTC
3h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
19:15 MSK
16:15 UTC
21:25 CEST
19:25 UTC
3h 9m
Tue, 19. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
21:42 CDT
02:42 UTC
20:06 CDT
17:06 UTC
14h 24m
Actual (estimated values):
21:43 CDT
02:43 UTC
20:05 MSK
17:05 UTC
14h 23m
Mon, 18. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
16:23 CEST
14:23 UTC
21:39 CEST
02:39 UTC
12h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
16:22 CEST
14:22 UTC
21:38 CDT
02:38 UTC
12h 15m
Scheduled:
11:38 CEST
09:38 UTC
12:08 CEST
10:08 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
11:38 CEST
09:38 UTC
12:08 CEST
10:08 UTC
0h 30m
Sun, 17. Jun 2018
Scheduled:
14:22 EET
12:22 UTC
18:06 EET
16:06 UTC
3h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
14:23 EET
12:23 UTC
18:06 CEST
16:06 UTC
3h 43m
Scheduled:
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
12:54 CEST
10:54 UTC
3h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
09:09 CEST
07:09 UTC
12:54 EET
10:54 UTC
3h 43m
Scheduled:
06:47 CEST
04:47 UTC
07:16 CEST
05:16 UTC
0h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
06:48 CEST
04:48 UTC
07:16 CEST
05:16 UTC
0h 28m
Scheduled:
00:29 EET
22:29 UTC
04:28 EET
02:28 UTC
3h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
00:29 EET
22:29 UTC
04:28 CEST
02:28 UTC
3h 58m