EC-MNZ: Vueling Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

186 seats
186 Economy

About Vueling (VY/VLG)



Calum Laming, Michael Delehant,
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Spain
Identifier: VY/VLG
Callsign: VUELING
Frequent-Flyer Program: Vueling Club (Part of Avios Loyalty programme)
Founded: 2004
Website: http://www.vueling.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
37,999km (23,623mi)
Per Flight: 1,027km (1,652mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (21%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
182 (6 per day)
Distance
184,548km (114,731mi)
Per Flight: 1,014km (1,632mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Barcelona (BCN) 24 4,641 3 663
  Santiago (SCQ) 14 2,730 2 390
  Alicante (ALC) 8 1,519 1 217
  Malaga (AGP) 5 952 0 136
  Paris (ORY) 4 868 0 124
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 3 693 0 99
  A Coruna (LCG) 1 343 0 49
  Paris (CDG) 1 259 0 37
  Fuerteventura (FUE) 1 259 0 37
  Seville (SVQ) 1 259 0 37
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 259 0 37
  Mahon (MAH) 1 259 0 37
  Brussels (BRU) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: VY8466
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
12:15 CEST
10:15 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
13:15 WEST
12:15 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ Departed: Estimated
14:00
+1 h
2h
 2 h 1 min in Barcelona
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY1595 VLG1595
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Santander (SDR / LEXJ)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
11:05 CEST
09:05 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ Departed: 12:00
+2 h
1h 15m
21. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: VY1303
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
08:40 CEST
06:40 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ 1h 10m
 2 h 1 min in Santander
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY1594 VLG1594
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
07:50 CEST
05:50 UTC
To: Santander (SDR / LEXJ)
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ Departed: 07:53
+3 min
Arrived: 09:00
-9 min
1h 7m
21. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: VY1302
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
06:50 CEST
04:50 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
08:05 CEST
06:05 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ 1h 15m
 7 h 5 min in Barcelona
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY2973 VLG19BV
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Nantes (NTE / LFRS)
23:00 CEST
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
00:30 CEST
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ Departed: 23:05
+5 min
Arrived: 00:26
-3 min
1h 21m
 45 min in Nantes
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY2972 VLG2972
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:50 CEST
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Nantes (NTE / LFRS)
22:25 CEST
20. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ Departed: 20:50
on time
Arrived: 22:19
-5 min
1h 29m
 48 min in Barcelona
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY6202 VLG80SB
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:30 CEST
20. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:00 CEST
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ Departed: 18:30
on time
Arrived: 20:02
+2 min
1h 32m
 39 min in Geneva
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY6201 VLG62TV
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
16:10 CEST
20. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
17:50 CEST
20. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ Departed: 16:14
+4 min
Arrived: 17:50
on time
1h 36m
 55 min in Barcelona
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY1677 VLG1677
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Santiago (SCQ / LEST)
13:40 CEST
20. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
15:25 CEST
20. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ Departed: 13:43
+3 min
Arrived: 15:19
-6 min
1h 36m
 49 min in Santiago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY1641 VLG16CQ
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Fuerteventura (FUE / GCFV)
09:25 WEST
20. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Santiago (SCQ / LEST)
13:00 CEST
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: EC-MNZ Departed: 09:26
on time
Arrived: 12:54
-6 min
2h 28m