EC-LTG: Alba Star Boeing B737-400

Airline
Production
First Flight: Sep 1989 (30 years ago)
Seat Configuration
170 seats
170 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
1
Distance
917km (570mi)
Per Flight: 917km (1,476mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (100%)
Average Delay: 131 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
56 (1 per day)
Distance
80,136km (49,811mi)
Per Flight: 1,431km (2,302mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Tue, 11. Jun
Landed AP7036 LAV7036 Alba Star AP / LAV
Tarbes (LDE) Bologna (BLQ)
 EC-LTG B737-400 917km (570mi.)
Scheduled:
10:21 CEST
08:21 UTC
11:44 CEST
09:44 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
10:21 CEST
08:21 UTC
11:44 CEST
09:44 UTC
1h 23m
Mon, 10. Jun
Landed AP8122 LAV8122 Alba Star AP / LAV
Tarbes (LDE) Cork (ORK)
 EC-LTG B737-400 1,154km (716mi.)
Scheduled:
19:17 CEST
17:17 UTC
19:58 CEST
18:58 UTC
1h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
19:18 CEST
17:18 UTC
19:59 IST
18:59 UTC
1h 41m
Landed AP8455 LAV8455 Alba Star AP / LAV
Dublin (DUB) Tarbes (LDE)
 EC-LTG B737-400 1,229km (763mi.)
Scheduled:
12:35 IST
11:35 UTC
15:19 IST
13:19 UTC
1h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
12:34 IST
11:34 UTC
15:19 CEST
13:19 UTC
1h 43m
Landed AP8456 LAV8456 Alba Star AP / LAV
Tarbes (LDE) Dublin (DUB)
 EC-LTG B737-400 1,229km (763mi.)
Scheduled:
09:33 CEST
07:33 UTC
10:27 CEST
09:27 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
09:33 CEST
07:33 UTC
10:28 IST
09:28 UTC
1h 55m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
20:56 CEST
18:56 UTC
22:18 CEST
20:18 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
20:57 CEST
18:57 UTC
22:19 CEST
20:19 UTC
1h 22m
Scheduled:
18:23 CEST
16:23 UTC
19:52 CEST
17:52 UTC
1h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
18:24 CEST
16:24 UTC
19:52 CEST
17:52 UTC
1h 29m
Scheduled:
14:45 CEST
12:45 UTC
16:06 CEST
14:06 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
14:45 CEST
12:45 UTC
16:07 CEST
14:07 UTC
1h 22m
Landed AP2186 LAV2186 Alba Star AP / LAV
Ibiza (IBZ) Milan (MXP)
 EC-LTG B737-400 965km (599mi.)
Scheduled:
09:13 CEST
07:13 UTC
10:41 CEST
08:41 UTC
1h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
09:14 CEST
07:14 UTC
10:42 CEST
08:42 UTC
1h 28m
Landed AP2185 LAV2185 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (MXP) Ibiza (IBZ)
 EC-LTG B737-400 965km (599mi.)
Scheduled:
06:36 CEST
04:36 UTC
08:12 CEST
06:12 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
08:12 CEST
06:12 UTC
1h 35m
Sat, 08. Jun
Landed AP1358 LAV1358 Alba Star AP / LAV
Marsa Alam (RMF) Milan (MXP)
 EC-LTG B737-400 3,208km (1,992mi.)
Scheduled:
22:39 EET
20:39 UTC
03:13 EET
01:13 UTC
4h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
22:39 EET
20:39 UTC
03:12 CEST
01:12 UTC
4h 33m
Landed AP2985 LAV2985 Alba Star AP / LAV
Milan (BGY) Marsa Alam (RMF)
 EC-LTG B737-400 3,150km (1,956mi.)
Scheduled:
17:37 CEST
15:37 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
17:37 CEST
15:37 UTC
21:41 EET
19:41 UTC