EC-KLB: Vueling Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About Vueling (VY/VLG)



Calum Laming, Michael Delehant,
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Spain
Identifier: VY/VLG
Callsign: VUELING
Frequent-Flyer Program: Vueling Club (Part of Avios Loyalty programme)
Founded: 2004
Website: http://www.vueling.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
38,025km (23,656mi)
Per Flight: 975km (1,570mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (25%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
174 (5 per day)
Distance
158,514km (98,566mi)
Per Flight: 911km (1,466mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Barcelona (BCN) 17 3,234 2 462
  Bilbao (BIO) 14 2,520 2 360
  Ibiza (IBZ) 8 1,596 1 228
  Rome (FCO) 8 1,554 1 222
  Paris (CDG) 4 840 0 120
  Milan (MXP) 3 588 0 84
  London (LGW) 3 588 0 84
  Malaga (AGP) 1 336 0 48
  Seville (SVQ) 1 336 0 48
  Las Palmas (LPA) 1 252 0 36
  Vienna (VIE) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: VY6227 VLG8HN
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
09:25 BST
08:25 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
12:55 CEST
10:55 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 09:23
-2 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:55
on time
2h 32m
 1 h in London
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY6226 VLG6226
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
06:10 CEST
04:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
07:55 BST
06:55 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 06:26
+16 min
Arrived: 07:53
-2 min
2h 27m
 6 h 2 min in Rome
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY6260 VLG32JU
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
22:00 CEST
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
00:05 CEST
20. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 21:59
on time
Arrived: 00:06
on time
2h 7m
 36 min in Paris
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY6261 VLG102V
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
19:00 CEST
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
21:15 CEST
20. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 19:19
+19 min
Arrived: 21:23
+8 min
2h 4m
 49 min in Rome
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY6112 VLG61GX
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
16:25 CEST
20. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
18:15 CEST
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 16:52
+27 min
Arrived: 18:30
+15 min
1h 38m
 51 min in Barcelona
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY6111 VLG61FW
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:50 CEST
20. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
15:40 CEST
20. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 14:09
+19 min
Arrived: 16:00
+20 min
1h 51m
 1 h in Rome
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY6227 VLG8HN
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
09:15 BST
20. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
12:45 CEST
20. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 09:31
+16 min
Arrived: 13:07
+22 min
2h 36m
 45 min in London
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY6226 VLG6226
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
06:40 CEST
20. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
08:25 BST
20. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 07:08
+28 min
Arrived: 08:46
+21 min
2h 38m
 1 h in Rome
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY3313 VLG97ZY
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Santorini (JTR / LGSR)
04:15 EEST
20. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
05:30 CEST
20. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 04:15
on time
Arrived: 05:23
-7 min
2h 8m
 38 min in Santorini
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY3312 VLG3312
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
00:30 CEST
19. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Santorini (JTR / LGSR)
03:40 EEST
20. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 00:34
+4 min
Arrived: 03:36
-3 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Rome
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: VY6689 VLG9WW
Vueling  (VY / VLG)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
22:00 CEST
19. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
23:40 CEST
19. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: EC-KLB Departed: 21:59
on time
Arrived: 23:26
-14 min
1h 27m