D-AZMO: EAT Leipzig Airbus A300-600

Production
First Flight: Jul 2006 (13 years ago)
Seat Configuration
Cargo

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
5,984km (3,721mi)
Per Flight: 544km (875mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (9%)
Average Delay: 25,967,172 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
53 (1 per day)
Distance
50,509km (31,394mi)
Per Flight: 953km (1,533mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
21:42 CEST
19:42 UTC
22:22 CEST
20:22 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
21:41 CEST
19:41 UTC
22:22 CEST
20:22 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
05:54 CEST
03:54 UTC
06:26 CEST
04:26 UTC
0h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
05:53 CEST
03:53 UTC
06:26 CEST
04:26 UTC
0h 32m
Thu, 13. Jun
Landed QY2665 BCS2665 DHL Air D0 / DHK
London (LHR) Brussels (BRU)
 D-AZMO A300-600 350km (217mi.)
Scheduled:
23:13 BST
22:13 UTC
00:53 BST
22:53 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
23:13 BST
22:13 UTC
00:54 CEST
22:54 UTC
0h 40m
Landed QY6757 BCS6757 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Milan (MXP) London (LHR)
 D-AZMO A300-600 937km (582mi.)
Scheduled:
20:10 CEST
18:10 UTC
21:00 CEST
20:00 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
20:09 CEST
18:09 UTC
21:00 BST
20:00 UTC
1h 50m
Landed QY6756 BCS6756 DHL Air D0 / DHK
London (LTN) Milan (MXP)
 D-AZMO A300-600 962km (597mi.)
Scheduled:
09:25 BST
08:25 UTC
12:05 BST
10:05 UTC
1h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
09:25 BST
08:25 UTC
12:04 CEST
10:04 UTC
1h 38m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
04:28 CEST
02:28 UTC
05:36 CEST
03:36 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
04:29 CEST
02:29 UTC
05:36 CEST
03:36 UTC
1h 7m
Tue, 11. Jun
Landed QY933 BCS933 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Seville (SVQ) Vitoria (VIT)
 D-AZMO A300-600 665km (413mi.)
Scheduled:
20:36 CEST
18:36 UTC
21:36 CEST
19:36 UTC
0h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
20:37 CEST
18:37 UTC
21:37 CEST
19:37 UTC
1h 0m
Landed QY933 BCS933 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Tangier (TNG) Seville (SVQ)
 D-AZMO A300-600 188km (116mi.)
Scheduled:
17:34 +01
16:34 UTC
19:00 +01
17:00 UTC
0h 26m
Actual (estimated values):
17:35 +01
16:35 UTC
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
0h 25m
Landed QY932 BCS932 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Seville (SVQ) Tangier (TNG)
 D-AZMO A300-600 188km (116mi.)
Scheduled:
10:30 CEST
08:30 UTC
09:57 CEST
08:57 UTC
0h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 CEST
08:29 UTC
09:58 +01
08:58 UTC
0h 27m
Landed QY932 BCS932 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Vitoria (VIT) Seville (SVQ)
 D-AZMO A300-600 665km (413mi.)
Scheduled:
07:53 CEST
05:53 UTC
08:57 CEST
06:57 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
07:54 CEST
05:54 UTC
08:56 CEST
06:56 UTC
1h 2m
Landed QY316 BCS316 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Brussels (BRU) Vitoria (VIT)
 D-AZMO A300-600 1,046km (649mi.)
Scheduled:
03:16 CEST
01:16 UTC
05:00 CEST
03:00 UTC
1h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
03:17 CEST
01:17 UTC
04:59 CEST
02:59 UTC
1h 43m