D-ASPG: Small Planet Airlines Germany Airbus A320

Production
First Flight: Aug 2005 (14 years ago)
Seat Configuration
180 seats
180 Economy

Recent Flights

Wed, 22. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
10:36 CET
09:36 UTC
11:53 CET
10:53 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
10:35 CET
09:35 UTC
11:53 CET
10:53 UTC
1h 17m
Sun, 08. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
12:18 CEST
10:18 UTC
14:26 CEST
12:26 UTC
2h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
12:18 CEST
10:18 UTC
14:26 CEST
12:26 UTC
2h 8m
Scheduled:
05:03 CEST
03:03 UTC
06:56 CEST
04:56 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
05:03 CEST
03:03 UTC
06:55 CEST
04:55 UTC
1h 51m
Fri, 06. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
18:03 CEST
16:03 UTC
20:07 CEST
18:07 UTC
2h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
18:02 CEST
16:02 UTC
20:08 CEST
18:08 UTC
2h 5m
Scheduled:
11:09 CEST
09:09 UTC
13:00 CEST
11:00 UTC
1h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
11:08 CEST
09:08 UTC
13:01 CEST
11:01 UTC
1h 52m
Scheduled:
11:09 CEST
09:09 UTC
13:00 CEST
11:00 UTC
1h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
11:09 CEST
09:09 UTC
13:00 CEST
11:00 UTC
1h 51m
Scheduled:
04:19 CEST
02:19 UTC
06:09 CEST
04:09 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
04:18 CEST
02:18 UTC
06:09 CEST
04:09 UTC
1h 50m
Thu, 05. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
11:56 CEST
09:56 UTC
14:06 CEST
12:06 UTC
2h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
11:55 CEST
09:55 UTC
14:06 CEST
12:06 UTC
2h 10m
Scheduled:
07:37 CEST
05:37 UTC
09:57 CEST
07:57 UTC
2h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
07:36 CEST
05:36 UTC
09:57 CEST
07:57 UTC
2h 20m
Scheduled:
04:01 CEST
02:01 UTC
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
1h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
04:02 CEST
02:02 UTC
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
1h 58m
Scheduled:
04:01 CEST
02:01 UTC
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
1h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
04:02 CEST
02:02 UTC
05:58 CEST
03:58 UTC
1h 56m