D-AOLG: Avanti Air Fokker 100

Plane Information

Status: Active
Model:  F28-0100 (F100)
First Flight: Jun 1993 (26 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

135 seats
10 First 25 Business 100 Eco+

Last Flight

About Avanti Air ( /ATV)

About Avanti Air

Avanti Air

Avanti Air GmbH & Co. KG, styled as avantiair, is a small German airline based in Burbach with a maintenance base at Siegerland Airport, operating ad hoc charter and aircraft wet-lease services.
Source: Wikipedia

Airline Statistics

Country:   Germany
Identifier:  /ATV
Callsign: AVANTI AIR
Founded: 1994
Website: http://www.avantiair.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights

4

Distance

2,792km (1,737mi)
Per Flight: 698km (1,124mi)

Punctuality

Flights Delayed: 4 (100%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights

18 (0.6 per day)

Distance

11,232km (6,983mi)
Per Flight: 624km (1,004mi)

Routes

Route Map (30 Days)

Most Frequented Airports

Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Lille (LIL) 1 252 0 36
  Bordeaux (BOD) 1 252 0 36
  Paris (ORY) 1 189 0 27

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF1256 AFR125F
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
20:25 CET
19:25 UTC
To: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
21:50 CET
20:50 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 21:14
49 min late
Arrived: 22:40
50 min late

1h 26m
 40 min in Bordeaux
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF1257 AFR77ZH
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
18:30 CET
17:30 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
19:50 CET
18:50 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 19:17
47 min late
Arrived: 20:33
43 min late

1h 16m
 1 h 7 min in Lille
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF1254 AFR17XX
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
16:30 CET
15:30 UTC
To: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
17:55 CET
16:55 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 16:50
20 min late
Arrived: 18:09
14 min late

1h 19m
 45 min in Bordeaux
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF1255 AFR98QA
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
14:00 CET
13:00 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
15:20 CET
14:20 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 14:37
37 min late
Arrived: 16:04
44 min late

1h 27m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 Flight may be missing (Paris to Lille)
15. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF1811 AFR72XP
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
18:30 CET
17:30 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
20:00 CET
19:00 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 18:45
15 min late
Arrived: 20:19
19 min late

1h 34m
 52 min in Nurnberg
15. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF1810 AFR76YZ
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
16:30 CET
15:30 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
17:55 CET
16:55 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 16:36
6 min late
Arrived: 17:53
2 min early

1h 17m
 Flight may be missing (Lille to Paris)
13. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF1365 AF1365
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
15:30 CET
14:30 UTC
To: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
17:05 CET
16:05 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 16:49
1 h 19 min late
Arrived: 18:16
1 h 11 min late

1h 26m
 54 min in Marseille
13. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF1364 AF1364
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
13:10 CET
12:10 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
14:50 CET
13:50 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 14:30
1 h 20 min late
Arrived: 15:55
1 h 5 min late

1h 25m
 67 h 44 min in Lille
10. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF1254 AFR17XX
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
16:30 CET
15:30 UTC
To: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
17:55 CET
16:55 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 17:20
50 min late
Arrived: 18:45
50 min late

1h 25m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 42 min in Bordeaux
10. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF1255 AFR98QA
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Lille (LIL / LFQQ)
14:00 CET
13:00 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
15:20 CET
14:20 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 15:18
1 h 18 min late
Arrived: 16:37
1 h 17 min late

1h 19m
 Flight may be missing (Paris to Lille)
08. Jan
Landed
Flight: AF7385 AFR52NA
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Nantes (NTE / LFRS)
17:30 CET
16:30 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
18:45 CET
17:45 UTC
Plane:
D-AOLG
100
Departed: 17:29
on time
Arrived: Estimated
18:22
22 min early

52m