D-AIZN: Lufthansa Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Eco/Biz

Last Seen

About Lufthansa (LH/DLH)



Deutsche Lufthansa AG, commonly known as Lufthansa, is the largest German airline and, when combined with its subsidiaries, also the largest airline in Europe in terms of passengers carried. The name of the company is derived from the German word Luft "air" and Hansa, the Hanseatic League. Lufthansa is one of the five founding members of Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance, formed in 1997.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Germany
Identifier: LH/DLH
Callsign: LUFTHANSA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Miles & More
Founded: 01 Jan 1953
Started Operations: Apr 1955
Website: http://lufthansa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
29,082km (18,079mi)
Per Flight: 786km (1,265mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (32%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
179 (5 per day)
Distance
138,546km (86,209mi)
Per Flight: 774km (1,246mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Frankfurt (FRA) 43 7,252 6 1036
  Berlin (TXL) 3 546 0 78
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 2 469 0 67
  Dresden (DRS) 2 392 0 56
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 392 0 56
  Paris (CDG) 1 308 0 44
  Birmingham (BHX) 1 308 0 44
  Venice (VCE) 1 308 0 44
  Milan (MXP) 1 308 0 44
  Munich (MUC) 1 231 0 33
  Kyiv (KBP) 1 231 0 33
  Billund (BLL) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: LH1060 DLH05T
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:40 CEST
10:40 UTC
To: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
14:05 CEST
12:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 13:08
+28 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:12
+7 min
1h 3m
 1 h in Frankfurt
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1095 DLH66N
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Toulouse (TLS / LFBO)
09:45 CEST
07:45 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:35 CEST
09:35 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 09:56
+11 min
Arrived: 11:33
-1 min
1h 37m
 45 min in Toulouse
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1094 DLH55N
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:25 CEST
05:25 UTC
To: Toulouse (TLS / LFBO)
09:05 CEST
07:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 07:32
+7 min
Arrived: 09:11
+6 min
1h 39m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: LH1120
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:00 CEST
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
23:30 CEST
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN 2h 30m
 11 h 1 min in Frankfurt
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH961 DLH961
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
16:15 BST
20. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:10 CEST
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 16:34
+19 min
Arrived: 19:35
+25 min
2h 1m
 42 min in Glasgow
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH960 DLH8VU
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:10 CEST
20. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
15:10 BST
20. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 15:03
+53 min
Arrived: 15:52
+42 min
1h 49m
 1 h in Frankfurt
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1281 DLH5EJ
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
11:25 EEST
20. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:25 CEST
20. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 11:39
+14 min
Arrived: 13:37
+12 min
2h 58m
 59 min in Athens
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1280 DLH3HR
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
06:55 CEST
20. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Athens (ATH / LGAV)
10:40 EEST
20. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 06:58
+3 min
Arrived: 10:40
on time
2h 42m
 11 h 4 min in Frankfurt
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH329 DLH329
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
18:15 CEST
19. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:40 CEST
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 18:05
-10 min
Arrived: 19:32
-8 min
1h 27m
 41 min in Venice
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH328 DLH3LL
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:10 CEST
19. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
17:25 CEST
19. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 16:20
+10 min
Arrived: 17:24
on time
1h 3m
 1 h in Frankfurt
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH803 DLH803
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Stockholm (ARN / ESSA)
13:10 CEST
19. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:15 CEST
19. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: D-AIZN Departed: 13:33
+23 min
Arrived: 15:20
+5 min
1h 47m