D-AIQU: Lufthansa Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-211 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Eco/Biz

About Lufthansa (LH/DLH)



Deutsche Lufthansa AG, commonly known as Lufthansa, is the largest German airline and, when combined with its subsidiaries, also the largest airline in Europe in terms of passengers carried. The name of the company is derived from the German word Luft "air" and Hansa, the Hanseatic League. Lufthansa is one of the five founding members of Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance, formed in 1997.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Germany
Identifier: LH/DLH
Callsign: LUFTHANSA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Miles & More
Founded: 01 Jan 1953
Started Operations: Apr 1955
Website: http://lufthansa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
30,024km (18,664mi)
Per Flight: 834km (1,342mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 17 (47%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
159 (5 per day)
Distance
126,405km (78,565mi)
Per Flight: 795km (1,279mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Frankfurt (FRA) 38 6,468 5 924
  Krakow (KRK) 3 623 0 89
  Hamburg (HAM) 2 392 0 56
  Munich (MUC) 1 308 0 44
  Luqa (MLA) 1 308 0 44
  Milan (MXP) 1 308 0 44
  Berlin (TXL) 1 308 0 44
  Kyiv (KBP) 1 231 0 33
  Marseille (MRS) 1 231 0 33
  Vienna (VIE) 1 231 0 33
  Prague (PRG) 1 231 0 33
  Paris (CDG) 1 231 0 33
  Nice (NCE) 1 231 0 33
  Geneva (GVA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: LH284 DLH8EE
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:50 CEST
10:50 UTC
To: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
14:10 CEST
12:10 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 13:10
+20 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:18
+8 min
1h 8m
 2 h in Frankfurt
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH77 DLH8AE
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:25 CEST
08:25 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:15 CEST
09:15 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 10:27
+2 min
Arrived: 11:09
-5 min
42m
 48 min in Dusseldorf
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH74 DLH074
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
09:40 CEST
07:40 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 08:51
on time
Arrived: 09:39
on time
48m
 56 min in Frankfurt
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1371 DLH5LX
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
06:15 CEST
04:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:50 CEST
05:50 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 06:13
-2 min
Arrived: 07:54
+4 min
1h 41m
 6 h 1 min in Krakow
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1370 DLH4HW
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
22:00 CEST
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
23:30 CEST
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 22:06
+6 min
Arrived: 23:36
+6 min
1h 30m
 60 min in Frankfurt
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1351 DLH4ER
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Warsaw (WAW / EPWA)
19:15 CEST
20. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:00 CEST
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 19:27
+12 min
Arrived: 21:06
+6 min
1h 39m
 38 min in Warsaw
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1350 DLH6EE
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:40 CEST
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Warsaw (WAW / EPWA)
18:15 CEST
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 17:14
+34 min
Arrived: 18:49
+34 min
1h 35m
 55 min in Frankfurt
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1367 DLH9KX
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
14:20 CEST
20. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:55 CEST
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 14:43
+23 min
Arrived: 16:19
+24 min
1h 36m
 57 min in Krakow
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH1366 DLH4JA
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:10 CEST
20. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
13:40 CEST
20. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 12:21
+11 min
Arrived: 13:46
+6 min
1h 25m
 55 min in Frankfurt
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH825 DLH825
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
10:00 CEST
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:30 CEST
20. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 09:51
-9 min
Arrived: 11:26
-4 min
1h 35m
 44 min in Copenhagen
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH824 DLH824
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
07:40 CEST
20. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
09:00 CEST
20. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIQU Departed: 07:47
+7 min
Arrived: 09:07
+7 min
1h 20m