D-AIQD: Lufthansa Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-211 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 1991 ( 28 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Eco/Biz

About Lufthansa (LH/DLH)



Deutsche Lufthansa AG, commonly known as Lufthansa, is the largest German airline and, when combined with its subsidiaries, also the largest airline in Europe in terms of passengers carried. The name of the company is derived from the German word Luft "air" and Hansa, the Hanseatic League. Lufthansa is one of the five founding members of Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance, formed in 1997.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Germany
Identifier: LH/DLH
Callsign: LUFTHANSA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Miles & More
Founded: 01 Jan 1953
Started Operations: Apr 1955
Website: http://lufthansa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
28,424km (17,682mi)
Per Flight: 748km (1,204mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (31%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
144 (4 per day)
Distance
97,488km (60,648mi)
Per Flight: 677km (1,090mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Frankfurt (FRA) 35 5,957 5 851
  Hamburg (HAM) 3 546 0 78
  Milan (MXP) 2 392 0 56
  Krakow (KRK) 1 308 0 44
  Munich (MUC) 1 308 0 44
  Brussels (BRU) 1 308 0 44
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 231 0 33
  Lyon (LYS) 1 231 0 33
  Rome (FCO) 1 231 0 33
  Copenhagen (CPH) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: LH1298 DLH1298
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:00 CEST
07:00 UTC
To: Istanbul (ISL / LTBA)
13:05 UTC+03
10:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 09:12
+12 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:47
-17 min
2h 35m
 1 h in Frankfurt
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH291 DLH7MC
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:05 CEST
06:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 06:32
-3 min
Arrived: 08:01
-4 min
1h 29m
 7 h in Bologna
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH290 DLH2YL
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
21:45 CEST
16. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
23:05 CEST
16. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 21:53
+8 min
Arrived: 22:56
-8 min
1h 2m
 1 h in Frankfurt
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH897 DLH897
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
18:50 EEST
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
20:00 CEST
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 18:58
+8 min
Arrived: 20:09
+9 min
2h 11m
 38 min in Vilnius
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH896 DLH896
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:05 CEST
16. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Vilnius (VNO / EYVI)
18:05 EEST
16. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 15:36
+31 min
Arrived: 18:19
+14 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Frankfurt
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH273 DLH4CH
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:55 CEST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:10 CEST
16. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 13:34
+39 min
Arrived: 14:32
+22 min
58m
 1 h in Milan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH272 DLH272
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:00 CEST
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:10 CEST
16. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 11:10
+10 min
Arrived: 12:25
+15 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Frankfurt
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH209 DLH3LY
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
08:20 CEST
16. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:25 CEST
16. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 08:20
on time
Arrived: 09:19
-6 min
59m
 42 min in Dresden
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH204 DLH1PK
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
06:45 CEST
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
07:45 CEST
16. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 06:49
+4 min
Arrived: 07:38
-7 min
49m
 11 h 4 min in Frankfurt
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH117 DLH4LJ
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:00 CEST
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:00 CEST
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 18:08
+8 min
Arrived: 19:01
on time
53m
 57 min in Munich
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH112 DLH3NW
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
16:15 CEST
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:10 CEST
15. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: D-AIQD Departed: 16:20
+5 min
Arrived: 17:11
on time
51m