D-AIGY: Eurowings Airbus A340-300

Production
First Flight: May 2000 (19 years ago)
Seat Configuration
298 seats
18 Business 19 Eco+ 261 Economy

Airline: Eurowings (EW/EWG)



Eurowings GmbH is a German low-cost airline headquartered in Düsseldorf and a wholly owned subsidiary of the Lufthansa Group. Founded in 1996, it serves a network of domestic and European destinations as well as some long-haul routes and maintains bases at Berlin Tegel Airport, Cologne Bonn Airport, Düsseldorf Airport, Hamburg Airport, Hannover Airport, Munich Airport, Nuremberg Airport, Palma de Mallorca Airport, Salzburg Airport, Stuttgart Airport, and Vienna International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Germany
Identifier: EW/EWG
Callsign: EUROWINGS
Frequent-Flyer Program: Boomerang Club Miles & More
Founded: Feb 1993
Started Operations: 1994
Website: http://eurowings.com
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Tue, 27. Feb 2018
Scheduled:
15:15 CET
14:15 UTC
15:53 CET
14:53 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
15:16 CET
14:16 UTC
15:53 CET
14:53 UTC
0h 38m
Sat, 13. Jan 2018
Landed LH9925 DLH9925 Lufthansa LH / DLH
Rome (FCO) Frankfurt (FRA)
 D-AIGY A340-300 958km (595mi.)
Scheduled:
10:28 CET
09:28 UTC
12:04 CET
11:04 UTC
1h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
10:28 CET
09:28 UTC
12:04 CET
11:04 UTC
1h 36m
Wed, 27. Dec 2017
Landed LH9922 DLH9922 Lufthansa LH / DLH
Frankfurt (FRA) Rome (FCO)
 D-AIGY A340-300 958km (595mi.)
Scheduled:
14:09 CET
13:09 UTC
15:38 CET
14:38 UTC
1h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
14:08 CET
13:08 UTC
15:38 CET
14:38 UTC
1h 29m
Sat, 07. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
15:31 CEST
13:31 UTC
18:05 CEST
16:05 UTC
2h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
15:31 CEST
13:31 UTC
18:06 CEST
16:06 UTC
2h 34m