D-AIGV: Lufthansa CityLine Airbus A340-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A340-313 (A343)

First Flight: Feb 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

298 seats
18 Business 19 Eco+ 261 Economy

Last Seen

About Lufthansa CityLine (CL/CLH)



Lufthansa CityLine GmbH is a German airline with its headquarters on the grounds of Munich Airport. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufthansa and maintains hubs at Frankfurt Airport and Munich Airport,[3] from where it operates a dense domestic and European network as a member of Lufthansa Regional.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Germany
Identifier: CL/CLH
Callsign: HANSALINE
Alliance: Star Alliance(affiliate)
Frequent-Flyer Program: Miles & More
Founded: 1958
Website: http://www.lufthansacityline.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
90,844km (56,464mi)
Per Flight: 6,988km (11,244mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (53%)
Average Delay: 84 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
48 (1 per day)
Distance
357,456km (222,186mi)
Per Flight: 7,447km (11,983mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Frankfurt (FRA) 11 3,332 1 476
  Bangkok (BKK) 2 623 0 89
  Shenyang (SHE) 1 413 0 59
  Panama City (PTY) 1 413 0 59
  Tehran (IKA) 1 413 0 59
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH772 DLH772
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
22:00 CEST
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
14:10 UTC+07
07:10 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 22:00
on time
Arrived: 13:50
-19 min
10h 50m
 2 h in Frankfurt
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH781 DLH781
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
13:10 CST
20. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:00 CEST
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 14:44
+1 h
Arrived: 19:44
+44 min
11h
 1 h in Nanjing
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH780 DLH780
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
18:20 CEST
19. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
11:05 CST
20. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 20:45
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 13:23
+2 h
10h 38m
 1 h in Frankfurt
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH781 DLH781
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
13:10 CST
19. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
19:00 CEST
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 13:11
on time
Arrived: 18:56
-4 min
11h 45m
 2 h 1 min in Nanjing
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH780 DLH780
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
18:20 CEST
18. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
11:05 CST
19. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 18:39
+19 min
Arrived: 10:58
-7 min
10h 19m
 3 h in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH979 DLH979
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
12:10 IST
18. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
15:15 CEST
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 12:58
+48 min
Arrived: 15:32
+17 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Dublin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH978 DLH9PX
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
09:55 CEST
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Dublin (DUB / EIDW)
11:00 IST
18. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 10:13
+18 min
Arrived: 11:25
+25 min
2h 12m
 4 h in Frankfurt
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH601 DLH601
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
02:45 UTC+0430
17. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:45 CEST
18. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 02:39
-6 min
Arrived: 05:36
-8 min
5h 27m
 5 h in Tehran
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH600 DLH600
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:10 CEST
17. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
21:45 UTC+0430
17. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 14:21
+11 min
Arrived: 21:33
-11 min
4h 42m
 3 h 1 min in Frankfurt
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA8932
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:50 PDT
16. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:05 CEST
17. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 15:25
+35 min
11h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Frankfurt to San Diego)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LH467 DLH2P
Lufthansa  (LH / DLH)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:50 PDT
16. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:05 CEST
17. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: D-AIGV Departed: 15:10
+20 min
Arrived: 11:17
+12 min
11h 7m