D-AICE: Condor Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-212 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
51,624km (32,094mi)
Per Flight: 1,912km (3,077mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
223,122km (138,690mi)
Per Flight: 1,814km (2,919mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 11 2,016 1 288
  Frankfurt (FRA) 10 1,806 1 258
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 3 714 0 102
  Hamburg (HAM) 2 504 0 72
  Djerba (DJE) 2 420 0 60
  Kavala (KVA) 2 420 0 60
  Naples (NAP) 2 420 0 60
  Kos (KGS) 2 420 0 60
  Heraklion (HER) 2 378 0 54
  Skiathos (JSI) 2 378 0 54
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1601
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
10:30 EEST
07:30 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
12:20 CEST
10:20 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 10:30 2h 50m
 55 min in Heraklion
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1600
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
05:50 CEST
03:50 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
09:35 EEST
06:35 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: Estimated
15:00
+9 h 1 min
2h 45m
 Flight potentially missing (Skiathos to Munich)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1604
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Thessaloniki (SKG / LGTS)
22:35 EEST
20. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Skiathos (JSI / LGSK)
23:20 EEST
20. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 22:35 45m
 Flight potentially missing (Munich to Thessaloniki)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1605
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Skiathos (JSI / LGSK)
22:00 EEST
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
23:20 CEST
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 22:00 2h 20m
 50 min in Skiathos
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: DE1604 CFG5YW
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
17:50 CEST
20. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Skiathos (JSI / LGSK)
21:10 EEST
20. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 17:54
+4 min
2h 20m
 1 h in Munich
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1585 CFG5MY
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
11:20 WEST
20. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
16:50 CEST
20. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 11:22
+2 min
Arrived: 16:40
-10 min
4h 18m
 1 h in Tenerife
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1448 CFG6DW
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
06:15 CEST
20. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
10:20 WEST
20. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 06:15
on time
Arrived: 09:59
-20 min
4h 44m
 7 h in Hamburg
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1641 CFG6WD
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Kos (KGS / LGKO)
20:10 EEST
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
22:35 CEST
19. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 20:15
+5 min
Arrived: 22:39
+4 min
3h 24m
 1 h in Kos
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1640 CFG6TP
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
14:55 CEST
19. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Kos (KGS / LGKO)
19:15 EEST
19. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 15:09
+14 min
Arrived: 19:06
-8 min
2h 57m
 1 h in Hamburg
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1645 CFG8TA
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
11:25 EEST
19. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
14:00 CEST
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: 11:39
+14 min
Arrived: 14:01
on time
3h 21m
 1 h in Rhodes
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1644
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
06:00 CEST
19. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
10:25 EEST
19. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: D-AICE Departed: Estimated
06:20
+20 min
3h 25m