D-AGWH: Eurowings Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Dec 2007 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

About Eurowings (EW/EWG)



Eurowings GmbH is a German low-cost airline headquartered in Düsseldorf and a wholly owned subsidiary of the Lufthansa Group. Founded in 1996, it serves a network of domestic and European destinations as well as some long-haul routes and maintains bases at Berlin Tegel Airport, Cologne Bonn Airport, Düsseldorf Airport, Hamburg Airport, Hannover Airport, Munich Airport, Nuremberg Airport, Palma de Mallorca Airport, Salzburg Airport, Stuttgart Airport, and Vienna International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Germany
Identifier: EW/EWG
Callsign: EUROWINGS
Frequent-Flyer Program: Boomerang Club Miles & More
Founded: Feb 1993
Started Operations: 1994
Website: http://eurowings.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
27,094km (16,857mi)
Per Flight: 713km (1,148mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (10%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
177 (5 per day)
Distance
142,839km (88,786mi)
Per Flight: 807km (1,298mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Munich (MUC) 35 5,355 5 765
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 13 2,030 1 290
  Hamburg (HAM) 7 1,190 1 170
  Vienna (VIE) 5 770 0 110
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 4 735 0 105
  Nice (NCE) 2 420 0 60
  Olbia (OLB) 2 420 0 60
  Cologne (CGN) 1 280 0 40
  Nurnberg (NUE) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: EW1939 EWG80M
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
11:15 CEST
09:15 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
13:40 CEST
11:40 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: Estimated
11:49
34 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
14:04
24 min delayed
2h 14m
 37 min in Ibiza
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW1938 EWG1SF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
To: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
10:35 CEST
08:35 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: 08:48
48 min delayed
Arrived: 11:12
37 min delayed
2h 24m
 11 h 2 min in Munich
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW1991 EWG1991
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
18:55 CEST
21. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:15 CEST
21. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: 19:04
9 min delayed
Arrived: 21:01
13 min early
1h 57m
 43 min in Palma de Mallorca
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW1990 EWG1990
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:55 CEST
21. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
18:10 CEST
21. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: 16:20
25 min delayed
Arrived: 18:20
10 min delayed
2h
 52 min in Munich
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW1851 EWG1851
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
13:25 CEST
21. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
15:05 CEST
21. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: 14:04
39 min delayed
Arrived: 15:27
22 min delayed
1h 23m
 1 h in Olbia
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW4180 EWG33B
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
10:55 CEST
21. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
12:50 CEST
21. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: 11:17
22 min delayed
Arrived: 13:01
11 min delayed
1h 44m
 48 min in Nurnberg
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW4181 EWG4181
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
08:35 CEST
21. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
10:20 CEST
21. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: 08:54
19 min delayed
Arrived: 10:28
8 min delayed
1h 34m
 45 min in Olbia
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW1850 EWG1850
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
06:10 CEST
21. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
08:00 CEST
21. Sep 06:00 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: 06:48
38 min delayed
Arrived: 08:08
8 min delayed
1h 19m
 9 h in Munich
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW1937 EWG1937
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
20:45 CEST
20. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
22:00 CEST
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: 20:48
3 min delayed
Arrived: 21:47
12 min early
59m
 46 min in Dusseldorf
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW1936 EWG1936
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:55 CEST
20. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
20:10 CEST
20. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: 18:54
on time
Arrived: 20:02
7 min early
1h 8m
 41 min in Munich
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW1977 EWG3UY
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
16:50 CEST
20. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
18:15 CEST
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: D-AGWH Departed: 16:50
on time
Arrived: 18:12
2 min early
1h 21m