D-AGPH: Avanti Air Fokker 100

Information
Type:  Fokker F100 (F100)

First Flight: Jul 1990 ( 29 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

100 seats
100 Economy

Last Seen

About Avanti Air ( /ATV)



Avanti Air GmbH & Co. KG, styled as avantiair, is a small German airline based in Burbach with a maintenance base at Siegerland Airport, operating ad hoc charter and aircraft wet-lease services.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Germany
Identifier:  /ATV
Callsign: AVANTI AIR
Founded: 1994
Website: http://www.avantiair.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
20,576km (12,795mi)
Per Flight: 643km (1,035mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 13 (40%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
154 (5 per day)
Distance
99,022km (61,580mi)
Per Flight: 643km (1,035mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Tarbes (LDE) 35 3,591 5 513
  Paris (ORY) 35 3,591 5 513
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AF1863 AFR1863
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
06:55 CEST
04:55 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
08:25 CEST
06:25 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 07:06
+11 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:15
-9 min
1h 9m
 9 h 1 min in Tarbes
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1872 AFR1872
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
20:20 CEST
15. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
21:40 CEST
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 20:54
+34 min
Arrived: 21:56
+16 min
1h 2m
 1 h in Paris
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1861 AFR1861
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
18:10 CEST
15. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
19:40 CEST
15. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 18:27
+17 min
Arrived: 19:34
-5 min
1h 7m
 53 min in Tarbes
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1862 AFR1862
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
16:10 CEST
15. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
17:30 CEST
15. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 16:32
+22 min
Arrived: 17:33
+3 min
1h
 1 h in Paris
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1873 AFR1873
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
14:00 CEST
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
15:30 CEST
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 14:16
+16 min
Arrived: 15:28
-1 min
1h 12m
 23 h 11 min in Tarbes
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1862 AFR1862
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
13:50 CEST
14. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
15:10 CEST
14. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 14:02
+12 min
Arrived: 15:05
-4 min
1h 2m
 1 h in Paris
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1873 AFR1873
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
11:40 CEST
14. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
13:10 CEST
14. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 11:55
+15 min
Arrived: 12:56
-13 min
1h 1m
 39 min in Tarbes
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1860 AFR1860
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
09:40 CEST
14. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
11:00 CEST
14. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 10:12
+32 min
Arrived: 11:15
+15 min
1h 3m
 1 h in Paris
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1863 AFR1863
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
07:25 CEST
14. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
08:55 CEST
14. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 07:38
+13 min
Arrived: 08:41
-13 min
1h 2m
 9 h 5 min in Tarbes
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1872 AFR1872
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
20:20 CEST
13. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
21:40 CEST
13. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 20:34
+14 min
Arrived: 21:47
+7 min
1h 13m
 57 min in Paris
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AF1861 AFR1861
Air France  (AF / AFR)
From: Tarbes (LDE / LFBT)
18:10 CEST
13. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Paris (ORY / LFPO)
19:40 CEST
13. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: D-AGPH Departed: 18:26
+16 min
Arrived: 19:36
-3 min
1h 9m