D-AEAC: EAT Leipzig Airbus A300-600

Information
Type:  Airbus A300B4-622R (A306)

First Flight: Jan 1991 ( 29 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

Cargo

Last Seen

Activity Last Month

Flights
1
Distance
301km (187mi)
Per Flight: 301km (484mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: QY8019 BCS35B
EAT Leipzig  (QY / BCS)
From: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
04:10 CEST
04. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:15 CEST
04. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: D-AEAC Departed: Estimated
04:33
+23 min
Arrived: Estimated
05:09
-5 min
36m