D-ABQQ: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Feb 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

76 seats
76 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Month

Flights
91 (3 per day)
Distance
39,858km (24,787mi)
Per Flight: 438km (705mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Stuttgart (STR) 16 1,239 2 177
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 11 847 1 121
  Milan (MXP) 2 210 0 30
  Hannover (HAJ) 1 105 0 15
  Dresden (DRS) 1 105 0 15
  Berlin (TXL) 1 105 0 15
  Bremen (BRE) 1 105 0 15
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2088 EWG2088
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
18:20 CEST
04. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
19:35 CEST
04. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 18:22
+2 min
Arrived: 19:20
-14 min
58m
 46 min in Stuttgart
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2087 EWG2087
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
16:30 CEST
04. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
17:40 CEST
04. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 16:41
+11 min
Arrived: 17:35
-4 min
54m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2086 EWG2086
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
14:35 CEST
04. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
15:50 CEST
04. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 14:36
on time
Arrived: 15:36
-14 min
1h
 1 h in Stuttgart
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2085 EWG2085
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
12:15 CEST
04. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
13:25 CEST
04. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 12:25
+10 min
Arrived: 13:29
+4 min
1h 4m
 52 min in Dusseldorf
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2084 EWG6QV
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
10:25 CEST
04. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:40 CEST
04. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 10:28
+3 min
Arrived: 11:32
-7 min
1h 3m
 41 min in Stuttgart
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2083 EWG2HJ
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
08:40 CEST
04. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
09:50 CEST
04. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 08:39
on time
Arrived: 09:46
-3 min
1h 7m
 42 min in Dusseldorf
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2082 EWG2082
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:50 CEST
04. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
08:05 CEST
04. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 06:55
+5 min
Arrived: 07:56
-8 min
1h 1m
 9 h 3 min in Stuttgart
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2027 EWG50R
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
20:35 CEST
03. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
21:45 CEST
03. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 20:20
-15 min
Arrived: 21:16
-29 min
56m
 42 min in Dresden
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2026 EWG3LV
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
18:45 CEST
03. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
19:55 CEST
03. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 18:34
-11 min
Arrived: 19:38
-17 min
1h 4m
 40 min in Stuttgart
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2033 EWG82R
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Bremen (BRE / EDDW)
16:50 CEST
03. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
18:05 CEST
03. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 16:52
+2 min
Arrived: 17:54
-11 min
1h 2m
 30 min in Bremen
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2032 EWG95A
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
15:00 CEST
03. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Bremen (BRE / EDDW)
16:15 CEST
03. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQQ Departed: 15:02
+2 min
Arrived: 16:21
+6 min
1h 19m