D-ABQP: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Nov 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

74 seats
74 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
15,456km (9,611mi)
Per Flight: 483km (777mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (12%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
158 (5 per day)
Distance
82,160km (51,087mi)
Per Flight: 520km (837mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 26 1,932 3 276
  Stuttgart (STR) 14 1,099 2 157
  Milan (MXP) 4 308 0 44
  Leipzig (LEJ) 4 308 0 44
  Brussels (BRU) 2 203 0 29
  Sylt (GWT) 2 168 0 24
  Dresden (DRS) 2 168 0 24
  Berlin (TXL) 1 133 0 19
  Lyon (LYS) 1 133 0 19
  Gothenburg (GOT) 1 98 0 14
  Salzburg (SZG) 1 98 0 14
  Florence (FLR) 1 98 0 14
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: EW2082
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:50 CEST
17. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
08:05 CEST
17. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP 1h 15m
16. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: EW2165
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:05 CEST
16. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:25 CEST
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP 1h 20m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2164 EWG2164
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:10 CEST
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
20:30 CEST
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP Departed: 19:14
+4 min
Arrived: 20:10
-19 min
56m
 53 min in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2163 EWG89E
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
17:10 CEST
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
18:30 CEST
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP Departed: 17:21
+11 min
Arrived: 18:20
-9 min
58m
 35 min in Brussels
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2162 EWG2162
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
15:15 CEST
16. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
16:35 CEST
16. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP Departed: 15:38
+23 min
Arrived: 16:46
+11 min
1h 8m
 2 h 1 min in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2065 EWG23B
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Bremen (BRE / EDDW)
12:30 CEST
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
13:45 CEST
16. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP Departed: 12:26
-3 min
Arrived: 13:24
-20 min
58m
 37 min in Bremen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2064 EWG2064
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
10:40 CEST
16. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Bremen (BRE / EDDW)
11:55 CEST
16. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP Departed: 10:41
+1 min
Arrived: 11:48
-6 min
1h 6m
 53 min in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2161 EWG2161
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
08:35 CEST
16. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
09:55 CEST
16. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP Departed: 08:43
+8 min
Arrived: 09:47
-7 min
1h 4m
 59 min in Brussels
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2160 EWG5FH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:30 CEST
16. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
07:55 CEST
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP Departed: 06:47
+17 min
Arrived: 07:44
-10 min
56m
 8 h 5 min in Stuttgart
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2823 EWG95E
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:05 CEST
15. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:25 CEST
15. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP Departed: 21:40
+35 min
Arrived: 22:26
+1 min
46m
 45 min in Milan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2822 EWG2822
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:15 CEST
15. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:30 CEST
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQP Departed: 19:53
+38 min
Arrived: 20:54
+24 min
1h