D-ABQO: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Jul 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

74 seats
74 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
20,052km (12,479mi)
Per Flight: 557km (897mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (13%)
Average Delay: 44 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
147 (4 per day)
Distance
85,407km (53,115mi)
Per Flight: 581km (935mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 35 2,618 5 374
  Salzburg (SZG) 8 651 1 93
  Basel (BSL) 4 343 0 49
  Lyon (LYS) 3 238 0 34
  Geneva (GVA) 2 203 0 29
  Gothenburg (GOT) 2 168 0 24
  Bologna (BLQ) 1 133 0 19
  Leipzig (LEJ) 1 133 0 19
  Heringsdorf (HDF) 1 98 0 14
  Newcastle (NCL) 1 98 0 14
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9034
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
12:15 CEST
10:15 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: Estimated
12:17
+2 min
1h
 37 min in Dusseldorf
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9413 EWG9413
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 10:21
+1 h
Arrived: 11:39
+39 min
1h 18m
 43 min in Lyon
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9412 EWG9412
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
06:40 CEST
04:40 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 08:21
+1 h
Arrived: 09:37
+1 h
1h 16m
 10 h 3 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9417 EWG9417
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
20:30 CEST
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
22:15 CEST
17. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 20:41
+11 min
Arrived: 21:58
-16 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Lyon
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9416 EWG9416
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:45 CEST
17. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
19:40 CEST
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 17:55
+10 min
Arrived: 19:22
-17 min
1h 26m
 52 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9201 EWG9201
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
14:35 CEST
17. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
16:45 CEST
17. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 15:17
+42 min
Arrived: 17:03
+18 min
1h 46m
 50 min in Bologna
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9200 EWG9200
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:45 CEST
17. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
13:55 CEST
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 12:50
+1 h
Arrived: 14:27
+32 min
1h 36m
 57 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9713 EWG9Y
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
09:25 CEST
17. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:50 CEST
17. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 10:48
+1 h
Arrived: 11:53
+1 h
1h 5m
 38 min in Basel
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9712 EWG2YP
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
07:20 CEST
17. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
08:45 CEST
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 09:18
+1 h
Arrived: 10:10
+1 h
52m
 10 h 9 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9715 EWG7MU
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
21:05 CEST
16. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
22:35 CEST
16. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 21:28
+23 min
Arrived: 22:28
-6 min
1h
 1 h in Basel
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9714 EWG63W
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
19:00 CEST
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
20:25 CEST
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQO Departed: 19:16
+16 min
Arrived: 20:14
-10 min
57m